LouAna Coconut Oil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • teefany1 teefany1
    05.04.14

    I do not cook with this product, but I use this for so many beauty products. It is a very great hair mask/ deep conditioner. Also works nice for dry skin as a moisturizer. You can also swoosh it in your mouth as a nice natural mouthwash!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Virgpost By  Virgpost    
    06.11.19

    Great for cooking with. I give my dogs a teaspoon of their food and it makes their coats super shiny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.22.17

    So Many Uses for it besides cooking

    Works very well. It is mych better for you than other oils and they say can even help break down the fat in your stomach. Besides using to cook with there are so many other uses just Google it and yoy will see. One I have heard works well is whitening your teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Good product for the price also works as a skin care .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LatinMama By  LatinMama    
    03.11.16

    Lou Ana is amazing!!! I was a bit hesitant about using coconut oil to cook, I expected the food to have a coconut flavor, but not at all!!! It was awesome...I also used it in my skin, and to be honest I love it, it moisturized my skin and left my skin soft and beautiful. With my psoriasis I need to keep my skin moist and Lou Ana does it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imstephtacular By  imstephtacular    
    05.22.15

    I'm a fan of this product. It's not my go-to or favorite brand, but it's a bit less expensive and more readily available in location to me than other brands. It's a great cooking fat and has so many uses! Love coconut oil and highly recommend it for anything from facial cleaner/makeup remover to healthy fat in cooking or in coffee!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Awesome to cook with and very healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambyars By  Ambyars    
    09.25.14

    This is all i cook with now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ammiallen By  ammiallen    
    09.17.14

    Wonderful product we use this product to cook with or with tea coffee also hair and body

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liva_40 By  Liva_40    
    06.16.14

    I use this on a daily basis. This is the most often oil I use other than olive oil. It is great as a lotion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teefany1 By  teefany1    
    05.04.14

    I do not cook with this product, but I use this for so many beauty products. It is a very great hair mask/ deep conditioner. Also works nice for dry skin as a moisturizer. You can also swoosh it in your mouth as a nice natural mouthwash!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *