Loreal Smooth Intense Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jbrimer91 By  Jbrimer91    
    08.31.16

    not the best

    this shampoo is okay, its not the best but its not the worst. it smelled pretty good to me but my hair was just greasy after using it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moniqa2004 By  moniqa2004    
    02.29.16

    Awesome product! I really notice a difference in my dry, frizzy hair. The price is reasonable too, I use coupons & buy it when its on sale. The loreal website offers free samples for this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenn3283 By  Jenn3283    
    02.28.16

    Loréal is truly my favorite drugstore Cosmetics brand! And they never cease to amaze me! The smooth intense shampoo and conditioner is amazing! My hair is thick, damaged, coarse, dryes out, and frizzy. This is from highliting it so many times! But thankfully this shampoo and conditioner has helped a lot. It makes my hair soft, a lot smoother, and less frizzy!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    01.14.16

    I really enjoy this hair care line. My favorite i would have to say is the volumizing one. The scent and price are great as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • suffolk By  suffolk    
    08.11.15

    This actually keeps my hair in decent form if I just let it air dry. I do add extra conditioner even though it is 2 in 1

    Was this helpful?   0
  • andichick By  andichick    
    01.25.15

    Used these products and I am in love. The only negative thing I got to say about this line is that its not organic. The smell is very nice though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • patiencegray By  patiencegray    
    11.10.14

    This has reduced the appearance of split ends and for that reason alone I love this. It is reasonably prices at dollar general and smells great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crystalsmith28 By  Crystalsmith28    
    05.02.14

    Very good product! helps with frizzy hair

    Was this helpful?   0
  • christinlilly By  christinlilly    
    02.12.14

    I really liked this product!! I heard about it on a twitter party and used a coupon. I am going to try another version in the same line ( Loreal total repair).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HazelBeltran5 By  HazelBeltran5    
    12.27.13

    i recently received a sample of this and it is amazing. my hair was more smooth and also it smells really good. i have wavy hair and this really helped a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsBianca76 By  MsBianca76    
    12.26.13

    Loreal smooth intense shampoo and conditioner is heaven ina bottle for my hair, my hair was frizzy brittle falling out from coloring and styling but now it looks reallynice verysmooth and managable and smells amazingI give this shampoo and conditioner 6 outof 5 stars worth every penny! You can get coupons for it too and cvs has it on sale all the time !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • petroneagu By  petroneagu    
    12.08.13

    I've got messy, wavy, bristle hair, also colored and nothing make it happy, no hair product manages to clean, hydrate, smooth and keep the color vibrant like L'Oreal Smooth Intense. With this line I finally manage to brush my hair properly without risking breaking or damaging it. Plus the smell is divine, it lasts for days. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • redjessi By  redjessi    
    10.09.13

    LOVE IT!! Smelled good, softer hair :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emlynn By  Emlynn    
    03.07.13

    I just received this free sample of Loreal Smooth Intense shampoo and conditioner, I really like it! I have curly hair but made my hair more relax curls and soft. Smells nice too.

    Was this helpful?   0