LOreal Paris Total Repair 5 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.12.14

    I have this entire system, and it works wonders. I really think it works best if you use all the products together as I am doing now, and the spray is AMAZING. Half-way through the day, if I'm getting a lot of flyaways (which is oh-so-common for me in the humid area I live) I'll just spritz a bit of it onto my hair and then wet a comb and carefully style my hair back in place. It looks so smooth and silky and takes only a few seconds. The application isn't heavy and doesn't make my hair crunchy or oily. This is a great system to buy, inexpensive, and does a fantastic job.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • doublebeezy By  doublebeezy    
    11.27.18

    YES LAWD

    This line is absolutely luxurious. It smells wonderful, it feels great on the hair and scalp, and the results are salon-quality. I recommend starting with the shampoo and masque, and if you enjoy those two, expanding your collection. I always have at least one of these products in my routine at any given time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peaches34 By  Peaches34    
    03.30.16

    I love this because it actually works on damaged hair, and my hair looks and feels great, love Loreal Paris products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aevalh By  Aevalh    
    08.13.15

    I received samples of the shampoo and conditioner for free and bought the treatment for myself. Check out my U tube channel ravercat4 for video reviews. I like these products. They help bring out my curls. They help make my hair soft and manageable. I highly recommend them, especially the hair treatment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    01.27.15

    Luscious feeling hair after using this. Great product. Reasonably priced. Love the smell and texture and doesn't dry out my hair or leave it oily and greasy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimmi717 By  Kimmi717    
    01.26.15

    The shampoo and conditioner are just overpriced lies. the oils however are great. Use dry oil daily and gives great shine. The other two are greasy/oily so do it when u arent in need of clean hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andichick By  andichick    
    01.25.15

    I have tried the conditioner and it seems to work fine. Maybe next time I will try the whole line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alore1 By  Alore1    
    01.01.15

    My mom introduced me to this product and my hair was instantly softer. We used to the golden bottle but I recently switched to the pink bottle. I only use the shampoo and conditioner and it keeps my hair healthy and shiny. Also, my hair is naturally tangly and hard to brush but within one use I was able to brush my hair without a problem!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EPalma By  EPalma    
    01.01.15

    My hair was pretty damaged due to bleaching it and dyeing it multiple colors but this has revieved my hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.12.14

    I have this entire system, and it works wonders. I really think it works best if you use all the products together as I am doing now, and the spray is AMAZING. Half-way through the day, if I'm getting a lot of flyaways (which is oh-so-common for me in the humid area I live) I'll just spritz a bit of it onto my hair and then wet a comb and carefully style my hair back in place. It looks so smooth and silky and takes only a few seconds. The application isn't heavy and doesn't make my hair crunchy or oily. This is a great system to buy, inexpensive, and does a fantastic job.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoraineyE By  LoraineyE    
    12.24.13

    I've gotten this as a sample and it smells nice and has a good texture of shampoo. Good line of products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *