Loreal Paris Lumi Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • missy0414 By  missy0414    
    04.24.18

    Almost a perfect match! Love the way their foundation smells! Wish it blended a little easier and when you try to build up makes you a little cakey!! Need to use alot of dabbing from your beauty blender but for the price it's a great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • riyamalhotra By  riyamalhotra    
    10.30.17

    this a ver good foundation but has a few drawbacks. First, it doesn't last all day since it isn't full coverage, and also it definitely the right prodcut for you if you want a matte foundation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AWepas By  AWepas    
    02.20.17

    I love this foundation. The shade range might not be perfect for everyone. People with oily skin might not like it either. However, it is a wonderfully and fairly long lasting foundation. I even like to mix it into some more matte foundations just to make them apply s little smoother and ever so slightly dewy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heatherlynn82780 By  Heatherlynn82780    
    04.13.16

    The shades are amazing! I am ecstatic to have finally found one that is that close to my skin color! I did find that it made my somewhat oily skin more oily than usual but was able to wear it still.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aryagendry By  Aryagendry    
    04.11.16

    I found a shade that closely matched me which was great. But the actual formula was awful on my oily to combination skin. It probably will work well on normal to dry skin but on me it didn't. It gave me a very shiny finish. People with oily skin stay away.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Smartz24 By  Smartz24    
    01.10.16

    This product is perfect does exactly wat it says . Makes my skin luminous . Fount the color for my skin .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    06.15.15

    Makes skin look good and heals it as well. Looks beautiful. Affordable. Great color range. Love that it has a pump. Will continue buying as long as its available.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yaimeandoe By  yaimeandoe    
    03.27.15

    It is for dry skin, although being a oily person it still did the job making me look luminous.

    Was this helpful?   0