Loreal Miracle Blur | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kellyglam14 By  kellyglam14    
    04.09.15

    Giving this 3 stars because I can not say that it blurs my lines and wrinkles. In my opinion, it's more of a make-up primer. I've been using this for about 2 months now and I don't re have any major complaints but I definitely don't see a difference in my laugh lines, forehead wrinkles. It does feel really smooth on your skin and foundation seems to set evenly on top of it. I like this product but I don't love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paradiscal By  Paradiscal    
    01.27.15

    This worked pretty well on my skin, but was somewhat greasy in the end. Once I set it with a powder though, the product stayed on just fine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andichick By  andichick    
    01.25.15

    This is a really good item, the only drawback is that its kind of waxy, so its hard to get off the face at the end of the day. Other than that it hides imperfections well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganp By  meganp    
    10.02.14

    My skin did not like this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnabelair29 By  dawnabelair29    
    10.02.14

    Good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • productgarden By  productgarden    
    09.07.14

    I'm confused by this product. I have given it a solid try: I am on a second tube, because I want to figure out why everyone else loves it. For me, experimenting with using a lot, a little or a medium amount, hasn't yielded much difference. I get the merest hint of wrinkle reduction (smile lines). A tiny bit of difference in vertical lip lines, but don't really see a huge difference. It also is very slippery and I don't like that sensation on my face. In direct sunlight, I can see a weird sort of matte finish that doesn't match the rest of my face. I can't say "Don't try it." But I do not love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LeslieC By  LeslieC    
    08.03.14

    Does a good job of blurring imperfections. I bought it as soon as my sample ran out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Debbieg By  Debbieg    
    05.08.14

    I received a sample of this product from a friend and have fallen in love with it, it really does minimize the look of fine lines and pores and leaves my face smooth and soft. I really like the fact that it contains a SPF, and can be worn alone or under your regular moisturizer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassnate By  cassnate    
    04.28.14

    works great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ammy113 By  Ammy113    
    04.26.14

    Love this product and now it has a sunscreen. It doesn't leave my face feeling heavy or caked but leaves it soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *