Lorac Pro Palette | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I absolutely love this palette. It is the perfect cool toned palette. It gives you great neutrals and nude tones for every day looks while also have a few odd ones that will be food for nights out or the person who really likes a bold eye. I have the other Lorac Pro palette as well and think that the quality is just as good if not a little bit better with the matte colors! I've done a full review on my blog as well with close swatches and comparisons! I would definitely recommend this for everyone!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • j-rays By  j-rays    
    09.18.18

    Has withstood the test of time!

    Love this palette! I have owned this for probably 4 years now, and it has withstood the test of time for me. I frequently take it with me travelling, as it is slim enough to fit easily in a travel makeup bag, and has a variety of colors to make looks ranging from natural/daytime to dramatic/nighttime. The colors are not overly warm, which seems to be an over-saturated trend with eye palettes these days. Also, I can say the quality has held up and I have had no issues with the formula changing at all over time. 5 stars!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicolealexandrabeauty By  Nicolealexandrabeauty    
    05.15.17

    Love

    I love this palette, their formula is so buttery!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lishgal06 By  Lishgal06    
    02.19.17

    Divine

    This is Divine ! The shadows are pigmented and buttery. I love the color range and will be looking forward to more lorac palettes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sapphirediva By  sapphirediva    
    02.11.17

    I love lorac's shadow formula! Extreme pigmentation and a butter soft feeling. All the pro palettes are must haves for me. Lovely range of neutrals in this one that will compliment any skin tone. Can be used on it's own or in combination with other formulas as it blends so well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    Out of all the Lorac Pro Pallets this one is still my favorite. This pallet is perfect for fall, and the colors are so so so pigmented. This pallet could be great for everyone, and i believe everyone should go out and grab all of the Lorac Pro pallets. These are all amzing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashalay By  Ashalay    
    09.30.16

    AMAZING

    I love this palette! Lorac has amazing products and this is a must have for make up I worked at Sephora and whenever I had a client this was the first item I picked up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mellywagon By  mellywagon    
    07.20.16

    Best so far

    Color payoff is great with very little fallout. It was my first real palette (excluding things from avon/drugstore that I received as gifts). I've since then added a Laura Mercier palette and the Naked3 to my collection. This is still my favorite. Love the color range and how versatile this is. You can use it for dramatic eyes or daily work makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khaliQueen By  khaliQueen    
    03.29.16

    I absolutely love this palette It contains a good variety of both shimmer and matte shades for any kind of look. Nude lovers OR NOT THIS GOES GREAT WITH ANY OTHER SHADES

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nabiyazaki By  Nabiyazaki    
    03.27.16

    Love this palette, it's so pigmented and blends easily

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    03.18.15

    I think this product is geared towards Nude lovers who prefer more matte shades versus the large variety of shimmer shade filled pallets that other brands offer. The palette is sleek and easy to travel with. It contains a good variety of both shimmer and matte shades for any kind of look. The shadows are very buttery and thus easily bendable. The pigmentation in this palette is wonderful and I love that it comes with the Lorac shadow primer which makes the shadows last even longer. I got this as a birthday gift and I have to say I'm having a definite love affair with this product but when I use it I feel like I'm cheating on my Urban Decay Naked Palettes...but it's sooo worth it haha.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *