Lorac Pro Palette 2 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amcalzada By  amcalzada    
    04.20.18

    Pretty Pallete

    I love this pallete, the colors are very pretty, but they are also pretty pigmented. There are so many colors you can create by blending them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angelinaxoxo By  Angelinaxoxo    
    12.15.16

    Best eyeshadows

    Haven't had the pleasure of trying his out but have heard nothing but good reviews they always have the best colors I just love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    I had the first Lorac Pro Pallet, and was super stoked when I purchased this one. Like the first pallet this one is fabulous. The colors are beautifully pigmented and blend amazingly. This pallet is a go to for everyday looks, and there are many looks you can create using this pallet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ckopensky By  ckopensky    
    07.07.16

    Palette Must have!!

    I love this palette. The pigmentation of the colors is awesome and they blend well. Texture is so buttery. Colors can kick up a lot of dust because they are so soft and depending on how heavy handed you are with your brush. Would recommend and is a must have palette for makeup lovers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmalinowsky By  Jmalinowsky    
    01.27.16

    I LOVE Lorac products! The pigment is out of this world! Great coverage and they blend so well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizeth94 By  Lizeth94    
    11.07.15

    I love this pallete, you can use for either day or night time look. These shadows are also very blend able .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alawhon By  alawhon    
    09.26.15

    The colors in this Palette are beautiful! This eye shadow stays on long! Goes on so smooth and looks amazing!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itstinkerbell By  Itstinkerbell    
    08.18.15

    I am. Megggaaa laroc fan!!! This is a great palette. Full of complimentary colors for all skin tones. I love the first one more but I don't discount this one...the pigments and last ability are spot on!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.24.15

    I am raving about this product! I have all my girlfriends using it as well. Great variety of colors and wonderful wear time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiwh77 By  Tiwh77    
    06.07.15

    Lorac makes awesome affordable high quality makeup. It stays on beautiful until you're ready to take it off. I was really lucky once had my makeup professionally done by one of their professional artist. He made me look like a million bucks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *