Lorac Pro Palette 2 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • xoholliebear By  xoholliebear    
    09.20.18

    A Good addition to my collection

    Great matte shades, I use this often for Smokey eye looks. However, the fall out with the palette is quite frustrating. I often find my self tapping my brush excessively to eliminate fall out, and even then there?s times that the fall out lands on my cheekbones. The colors are long lasting and great consistency, so overall a good palette to have in my collection.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amcalzada By  amcalzada    
    04.20.18

    Pretty Pallete

    I love this pallete, the colors are very pretty, but they are also pretty pigmented. There are so many colors you can create by blending them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angelinaxoxo By  Angelinaxoxo    
    12.15.16

    Best eyeshadows

    Haven't had the pleasure of trying his out but have heard nothing but good reviews they always have the best colors I just love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    I had the first Lorac Pro Pallet, and was super stoked when I purchased this one. Like the first pallet this one is fabulous. The colors are beautifully pigmented and blend amazingly. This pallet is a go to for everyday looks, and there are many looks you can create using this pallet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ckopensky By  ckopensky    
    07.07.16

    Palette Must have!!

    I love this palette. The pigmentation of the colors is awesome and they blend well. Texture is so buttery. Colors can kick up a lot of dust because they are so soft and depending on how heavy handed you are with your brush. Would recommend and is a must have palette for makeup lovers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmalinowsky By  Jmalinowsky    
    01.27.16

    I LOVE Lorac products! The pigment is out of this world! Great coverage and they blend so well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizeth94 By  Lizeth94    
    11.07.15

    I love this pallete, you can use for either day or night time look. These shadows are also very blend able .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alawhon By  alawhon    
    09.26.15

    The colors in this Palette are beautiful! This eye shadow stays on long! Goes on so smooth and looks amazing!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itstinkerbell By  Itstinkerbell    
    08.18.15

    I am. Megggaaa laroc fan!!! This is a great palette. Full of complimentary colors for all skin tones. I love the first one more but I don't discount this one...the pigments and last ability are spot on!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.24.15

    I am raving about this product! I have all my girlfriends using it as well. Great variety of colors and wonderful wear time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *