Logitech Harmony One Universal Remote | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MiriamT By  MiriamT    
    12.05.12

    The ultimate in remote controls. This is the first control I've used where you can customize the buttons to fit your device. Sync DVD players, speakers and more. Finally, a remote that truly can control everything!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmekay By  emmekay    
    01.27.12

    I got this almost 3 years ago and it has been so easy to use. As we have replaced electronics, it is easy to program the new items. It has been a reliable work horse at our house. We even switched from cable to satellite TV with no problems using this remote for both inputs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crodetsky By  crodetsky    
    01.19.12

    Special quick buttons on the verizon remote are not accessible through this remote. Sometimes it takes a long time for it to register and change the chanel. Also, sometimes the button will stick and 88 will come on instead of chanel 8, or it may change the chanel up 5, when I only pushed the up button once.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GlitzyJen By  GlitzyJen    
    01.19.12

    I received this remote for free about 3 or 4 years ago, because I'm a BzzAgent, to review & report about. It is super easy to set up. The software & the remote are so smart. With a touch of the screen, the remote can quickly switch components and turn on & off devices to your liking. I can't say enough good things about this remote!!! If you are looking for a universal remote, I'd highly recommend the Logitech Harmony One

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sappymomof2 By  sappymomof2    
    01.18.12

    I got this remote free to try and review from another website. It was the best product that I received from them. My husband programmed the remote for the tv, the then DVD player, now the blue ray, the AV receiver and PVR/cable box. This remote is awesome and I would recommend this device to anyone who has more than 1 remote to deal with.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TotoHTC By  TotoHTC    
    01.18.12

    We bought this product a few years ago and have had some ups and downs with it, but overall it has been great. We have a blu-ray player, Wii, and TV connected to it. Switching between devices can be tricky somedays. I think we probably need to reprogram the remote. Using it with our blu-ray player has been really awesome, the touch screen allowed us to program the choices: pandora, netflix, etc. into it and that has been really efficient. There is a slight learning curve when you have a pre-schooler who likes to just shut off the tv with the power button on the TV and grandparents come to visit and can't get the remote to work. But for our family, it's been really a great all-in-one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    01.18.12

    I love this remote!!! It was easy to program, and only 1 remote to have to keep track of now, instead of the 3 I had before!! Wonderful product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turkoise By  turkoise    
    01.18.12

    I bought this remote about 1 1/2 years ago. I absolutely loved it! It was so nice to be able to replace all the remotes with just one. However, about a week before the warranty expired, it died. I contacted customer support and was able to get another one since it was still under warranty, but they can send you a refurbished one instead of new. Also, the warranty on the replacement is only a couple months, so if something goes wrong with that one down the line, you're out of luck. After reading lots of reviews and checking the Logitech forums, it appears this happens quite a bit. Great remote, but a bit expensive if it doesn't last.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debbwalk By  debbwalk    
    01.18.12

    Great remote. Recieved it also through another review site. The setup was easy. It's great that you can choose activities and it turns on all the needed electronics. I recommend this product to everyone who has more than 2 remotes for the systems at all. Setup is not hard and it guides you through

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • benson0892 By  benson0892    
    01.18.12

    this product seems really cool!!! and from others reviews i wish i had it dmmsquared what review sites do you use??? i need to fnd some stuff like this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *