Little Tikes Kitchen Set | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    This toy has given my children endless hours of fun and imaginative play. It has a great durability. We can add additional toys or items from the kitchen to make it even more fun. They love copying what mom does in the kitchen in their kitchen like washing the dishes or putting something in their oven. We love to pretend play!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyw31 By  ashleyw31    
    04.04.12

    My child and all of her friends get a kick out of this kitchen. We have play dates weekly and when kids are over they are always pretending to prepare and serve each other meals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • averyzoe By  averyzoe    
    12.02.11

    My kids love this, and so do all of their guests. From the baby just learning to sit up who loves to pull the door open and closed, to the 6 year old who wants to pretend to be everyone's mommy, this is the toy that gets the most play in our house. Ages: 1-6

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamaof4 By  mamaof4    
    12.01.11

    Little Tykes is just the standard in kids toys! My kids are in college and high school, but we still have some of the little tykes toys that they played with, waiting for the next generation. Little Tykes toys are made to last! We gave my daughter, now 21, the little tykes kitchen for Christmas when she was 2 1/2. It was an instant hit! She loved it! I am so glad that play food has no calories, because I would have been in real trouble if I had to eat all food my kids "cooked" in that kitchen. Easy to clean, and no small parts to worry about. Can't wait to buy Little Tykes toys for my someday grandkids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katrinadriscoll By  katrinadriscoll    
    10.27.11

    I got my almost four year old daughter this kitchen for her first birthday, and while shes played with it over the years I'm giving it four stars because there is a few things I don't like about it. The "oven" door always falls down and won't stay up, and theres virtually no room to store toy food in it, we have a shopping cart and "food bin" next to it to hold kitchen toys and toy food.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • susie_q_8487 By  susie_q_8487    
    09.26.11

    My 3 year old daughter got this for Christmas last year, she loves it. I do wish it was taller though, she seems to be close to outgrowing it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    09.26.11

    Love the kitchen but my kids grew out of it fast..wish it was a little taller

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    01.27.11

    I love kitchen sets it keeps my kids busy for hours great thing to invest in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MiEliDavis By  MiEliDavis    
    12.01.10

    My daughter plays with this for hours. She will mimmick me when I'm in the "big" kitchen!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyjen1234 By  jennyjen1234    
    11.18.10

    I bought this last year for my granddaughter for Christmas. It is still a hit one year later.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *