Lisa Barham A Girl Like Moi | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • anamika By  anamika    
    06.01.12

    nice book to read!...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissam1 By  chrissam1    
    09.21.09

    Nice review :) You gave a very quick synopsis of the book. Probably one I won't read (sounds alot like "The Devil Wears Prada" - I loved that movie!) but maybe a good choice for someone who hasn't seen that movie or one who really loves fashion! Kudos!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samiam54 By  samiam54    
    08.24.09

    I would definitely read this book. I love fashion and to read especially chick lit books. thanks for the review.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetbaby_2006us By  sweetbaby_2006us    
    08.22.09

    this book sounds good to read

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mybelle86 By  Mybelle86    
    08.21.09

    even the cover is cute!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ruhtie By  ruhtie    
    08.21.09

    i havent read this book but anyone by the same author and i enjoyed talks a lot about fashion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sashadenise By  sashadenise    
    08.18.09

    sounds like a nice book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Finnster304 By  Finnster304    
    08.18.09

    Great Review. That book also sounds fantastic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • baptistballerina By  baptistballerina    
    07.29.09

    This book is definitely for anyone who has an inner fashionista. With some of the biggest names in the biz in this book, It tells of a girl's rise to the top of the fashion ladder. Starting in the swankiest private school in town, she manages to max-out her "emergencies only" credit card and is suddenly taken on a wild ride in New York City, now her future lies in the hands of a cute Italian boy and a VERY evil intern.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *