Lipton Vanilla Caramel Truffle Pyramid Tea Bags | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rockthebard By  rockthebard    
    04.27.12

    I must admit that I have not had this in some time because it is hard to find in our area. My fiance and I both loved these when they first came out. The scents just add to the whole experience and the flavor is wonderful too. It really provides you with a rich tea experience that tickles your senses and can even help you relax after a stressful day. I highly recommend with a bubble bath and candles on a cold night. Now only if they could be distributed in our area more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nipplina By  nipplina    
    10.19.10

    I would love a sample so I can try it, being the tea lover that I am.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DreamN By  DreamN    
    10.19.10

    This is a good tea with a very sweet carmel flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vl33311 By  vl33311    
    01.30.10

    I don't know about this tea, but i've had celestial seasonings carmel chocolate chai tea and it is definately an acquired taste.... best with a little milk or creamer...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrdstp1789 By  mrdstp1789    
    12.27.09

    These really are aweful. Nothing like I expected.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    11.26.09

    I AM WANTING TO TRY THIS BUT JUST CAN'T BRING MYSELF TO SPEND THAT MUCH ON THESE TEA BAGS. I DO LIKE THE PEACH WHITE TEA ONES I HAVE TRIED A LOT.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrssgrvs By  mrssgrvs    
    11.05.09

    i have been wanting to try this. don't think i will be now, lol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    11.05.09

    This tea isn't as good as the name sounds. I have tried it brewed hot and it wasn't as spectacular as the name portrays it to be! There really isn't a sweetness to it. Just a typical tea taste. An original Lipton pekoe tea bags has more flavor to it. I was really disappointed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *