Lipton Iced Tea to Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    07.26.17

    lipton

    Very rich is my favorite but the one of peach of truth that has everything just like when I do it in powder knows like this I love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    Great when on the go! Or when at home! Less calories! But,great taste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spratt By  Spratt    
    11.17.15

    Wonderful quality, super easy - carry one in my bag and make on the go... easier for a healthy life style!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tnortham333 By  tnortham333    
    06.29.14

    great taste not too many calories

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marelybega By  marelybega    
    06.23.14

    I carry these around in my purse so great and convenient.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heather21 By  heather21    
    05.21.13

    Who wouldn't love this product its so good and quenched the thirst... Convenient and tasty..works for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Accents By  Accents    
    10.24.12

    These are amazing! Crisp, refreshing, juicy sweet taste without syrupy sweetness! love the packaging, easy to pour into a water bottle with the smallest rip ...important for me with RA and a time saver. Best tasting to go lo calorie drink I've found ...doesn't taste diet at all and I've lost some weight by choosing this over sugar sweetened soft drinks. I'm not deprived of anything because it tastes sooo good and saved money by buying these over other drinks like Arizona drinks, vitamin waters or juice drinks. I feel this a great choice and deal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mom14043 By  mom14043    
    04.09.12

    We absolutely love this product, my husband is diabetic and takes this to work to put in his water. He loves that it doesn't get the "watered down" flavor and doesn't also have the "sugar free" taste. He also loves the variety of flavors this is offered in. It is easy to use and to store for him in his desk and is so much cheaper than buying a drink from the machines at work. I would love to see them come out with this in a sugared variety.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carebare128 By  Carebare128    
    10.27.11

    I love them.Love the taste and the convenience.Have used it and will continue to use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JLMARKLE By  JLMARKLE    
    09.05.10

    I'm not big on the artificial sweetener that they use in these...whatever happened to using real sugar??

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *