Lipton Diet Sparkling Green Tea Strawberry Kiwi Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Discord By  Discord    
    10.07.14

    it's not to my taste, I prefer something less sweet. That being said it was refreshing only a tiny"diet" aftertaste. It wouldn't be my first choice... it wouldn't be my last choice either

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lizamrivera By  lizamrivera    
    02.10.14

    i dont like the diet one. i like the regular green tea.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • YvonnaMilan By  YvonnaMilan    
    02.06.14

    I love this product! You can enjoy the sweet, refreshing flavor without all of the calories of the regular version. I couldn't even tell it was diet. The traditional Strawberry Kiwi combination is awesome with the sparkling green tea flavor. I would definately recommend this if you were trying to cut back on calories but enjoy the same great flavor and qualities of a regular drink. Thumbs up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimkimsjourney By  kimkimsjourney    
    10.01.13

    I havent had this in a while... I cant find it Hawaii... I remember it being light and sweet - a nice alternative to regulars colas/soda

    Was this helpful?   0
  • txstatekita By  txstatekita    
    09.04.12

    I have to say I hate tea but I love this drink. It has a lot of carbonation which is what I like. It also is a better choice for me then soda.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pipsqueak By  pipsqueak    
    08.08.10

    Lipton Diet Sparkling Green Tea Strawberry Kiwi is very good! I usually don't like diet drinks, and I usually don't like green tea either. But I tasted this at a friend's house and just had to go out and buy some. Delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    09.24.09

    I love it. This tea was not bitter. It had a smooth sweet taste. There was no after taste and it was just refreshing especially when it is ice cold. I just love it and I will buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    09.24.09

    I don't know, but I think I am a little sensative in the tasting area. I didn't like the diet version what so ever. It tasted a little flat. There was also a strange taste to it which I can't describe. not so much a water down feeling, but I wasn't satisfied. I would rather buy the regular version.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • October By  October    
    09.24.09

    Liptons new Sparkling Green Tea (Strawberry Kiwi) is fantastic, I've had the pleasure of trying both the regular and diet version of this drink and both are light and tasty. The diet version is a calorie free, sugar free delight and I can't get enough. If you like carbonated drinks but hate the heavy feel of them, try this little gem, you won't be dissapointed.

    Was this helpful?   0