Lipton Diet Green Tea | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jenlafountain jenlafountain
    04.02.14

    I love this tea I drink it all the time and would recommend it to anyone

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tdalton83 By  tdalton83    
    05.09.18

    Tasty

    Very good, I don't think it tastes like a diet drink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Claraina By  Claraina    
    04.20.18

    Must trust

    Was never a fan of tea. Lipton changed that for me. love it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GeekyButterfly By  GeekyButterfly    
    10.16.16

    Can't stomach the diet version.

    This diet version of Lipton's green tea does not taste good at all. It has an after taste that's not pleasant. A better sugar free sweetener needs to be used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlaooley By  darlaooley    
    10.15.16

    Its great

    This tea is not overly sweet, it has the nice mix of flavors in-fact I prefer this diet tea over the regular one. Which is funny because normally I go straight for the non diet products!! Who doesn't like the effects of green tea?!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • natasaangelidou By  natasaangelidou    
    10.10.16

    Very good! Nice and refreshing taste! One of the very few diet bevereges that I enjoy drinking! Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Washburn17 By  Washburn17    
    08.15.16

    Nasty Nasty Nasty

    Honestly i thought lipton green tea was the worst drink ever until i heard they made diet. Nastiest drink ever. I tried giving it a chance... Biggest mistake ever lol. This is just my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shansuzi24 By  Shansuzi24    
    07.13.16

    This is one of my favorites! Love the taste and it's refreshing when it's really cold! The green tea taste is not so overpowering either!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    This is delicious tea! I buy it at Walmart all the time! Sometimes I am lucky to find coupons for it in Sunday paper! But Walmart offers it for a reasonable price! It also helps me drop a few pounds! I would reccomend everyone give it a try! You won't be disappointed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittwinter By  brittwinter    
    02.25.16

    I love this drink. It is so refreshing and tasty! On a hot summer day or a cold winter this drink is perfect for everything!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ecbigler By  Ecbigler    
    02.16.16

    I think it's great tasting I like only some flavors but that my taste buds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *