Lipton Diet Green Tea Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • IVETTE97 By  IVETTE97    
    04.26.19

    Diet green tea

    This tea is great for when your trying to eat better. When I first started to try to stop drinking sugary drinks like soda. I would substitute this drink. Now I don?t drink soda and i keep drinking this tea, it?s addicting!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.21.18

    I do not care for this item. It has an after-taste that I can't get past. For teas, I am not a fan of diet anything. Why can't it just be unsweetened? The artificial sweetener is overwhelming and I can't taste the tea.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tdalton83 By  tdalton83    
    05.09.18

    Tasty

    Very good, I don't think it tastes like a diet drink.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Claraina By  Claraina    
    04.20.18

    Must trust

    Was never a fan of tea. Lipton changed that for me. love it!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GeekyButterfly By  GeekyButterfly    
    10.16.16

    Can't stomach the diet version.

    This diet version of Lipton's green tea does not taste good at all. It has an after taste that's not pleasant. A better sugar free sweetener needs to be used.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darlaooley By  darlaooley    
    10.15.16

    Its great

    This tea is not overly sweet, it has the nice mix of flavors in-fact I prefer this diet tea over the regular one. Which is funny because normally I go straight for the non diet products!! Who doesn't like the effects of green tea?!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • natasaangelidou By  natasaangelidou    
    10.10.16

    Very good! Nice and refreshing taste! One of the very few diet bevereges that I enjoy drinking! Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Washburn17 By  Washburn17    
    08.15.16

    Nasty Nasty Nasty

    Honestly i thought lipton green tea was the worst drink ever until i heard they made diet. Nastiest drink ever. I tried giving it a chance... Biggest mistake ever lol. This is just my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shansuzi24 By  Shansuzi24    
    07.13.16

    This is one of my favorites! Love the taste and it's refreshing when it's really cold! The green tea taste is not so overpowering either!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    This is delicious tea! I buy it at Walmart all the time! Sometimes I am lucky to find coupons for it in Sunday paper! But Walmart offers it for a reasonable price! It also helps me drop a few pounds! I would reccomend everyone give it a try! You won't be disappointed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brittwinter By  brittwinter    
    02.25.16

    I love this drink. It is so refreshing and tasty! On a hot summer day or a cold winter this drink is perfect for everything!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ecbigler By  Ecbigler    
    02.16.16

    I think it's great tasting I like only some flavors but that my taste buds.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SmilingSunshine By  SmilingSunshine    
    11.03.15

    For a diet drink this green tea still has a very good flavor. It is a great alternative to sodas or sugary juices!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • prim033110 By  prim033110    
    09.23.15

    For as long as I can recall my family has used Lipton when making tea. I love having these green teas in a conventient bottle so you can grab one on the go. Great taste too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shimonmadelyn By  shimonmadelyn    
    08.18.15

    Green Tea is so healthy for you, I can not stress it enough. Helps burn fats from food you are eating and boosts your metabolism.

    Was this helpful?   0