Lindt Lindor Truffles Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.16.20

    I love the middle truffle part of these. I've been known to eat the outer shell off first, then eat the whole center by itself. The truffles are really creamy and almost have a "cool" feeling to them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnotherTemplate By  AnotherTemplate    
    05.30.18

    Good quality chocolate

    Lindt Lindor has made great chocolate treats in the past and they continue to do so as they make it into more places to buy them. The chocolate is high quality, too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chevygal1981 By  Chevygal1981    
    05.18.18

    So few

    for the price I would think for more in a package because they are a 'cant stop at one' kind of candy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katierw80 By  katierw80    
    10.19.17

    Dangerous! Can?t stop once you start!

    These are so smooth and creamy with a perfect chocolate flavor. They are certainly better than the cheap chocolate, but not so expensive or ?elite? that they are hard to find. I do find that I tell myself they are small enough that I can have more than one, and then I eat more than I probably should!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    Usually not a truffle fan but these are delicious. Kind of addicting. I am not thrilled with the while chocolate though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Padillalizbeth By  Padillalizbeth    
    11.30.15

    Good for those who love filling inside chocolates.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jazzyt92 By  Jazzyt92    
    09.28.15

    Very good chocolate... better than most candy i have ever tried

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ethel55 By  ethel55    
    08.12.15

    Buying these by the bag is the most economical way to go. I have tried several flavors and haven't been disappointed at all. They are chocolately and creamy, delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iambatman606 By  iambatman606    
    08.12.15

    These are amazing! When I pop one in my mouth and bite into it, it instantly melts and explodes with deliciousness. All of the expensive chocolates are not a competition.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LSDelmont By  LSDelmont    
    06.30.15

    Definitely one of the better chocolates on the market...is it as great as let's say Godiva or other Belgian/German Chocolates, no, but still a good option to Hershey's.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • princesspam By  princesspam    
    06.30.15

    I absolutely love these! They are perfect for that sweet tooth craving! Just pop one in your mouth and you are satisfied. The chocolate is good quality

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ksammi20 By  ksammi20    
    06.18.15

    I do not normally like truffles, but these truffles are delicious! They have the prefect balance. They are not overly rich; they are just the right amount of chocolate.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    I tend to eat more sour and sweet candy but Lindt Lindor truffles is everything I want in chocolate. Sweet , milky, creamy. They are a little pricey but when I want to treat myself I get these. I also like putting them in the fridge. I love the creamy center and can really eat a whole bag in a sitting lol because they are that good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandalmesnard By  amandalmesnard    
    04.17.15

    I am not normally a fan of truffles. I don't like chocolate too much, but man, I just can't resist these as a treat once in a while! They are really good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chennyme By  chennyme    
    04.17.15

    I love Lindor Truffles however the white chocolate ones are magnificent! I can eat a whole bag in one sitting. Haha! The center is so smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0