Lifetime The Golden Girls | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • imintobooks imintobooks
    06.18.20

    Absolutely The Best Classic Out There

    I watch this show every night. It is hilarious, and it makes me happy, a great way to unwind after a long exhausting day. I own every season of The Golden Girls because I can't get enough ❤💯
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Hethee By  Hethee    
    06.21.20

    Thanks Ladies!

    Ok, how could I ever think of one bad thing about this show! I watch it every night in bed and just continue watching the series over and over again. Just can?t get enough! Perfect combo of actresses to bring the warm moments and humor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathlina By  kathlina    
    06.20.20

    Love these ladies!

    One of my favorite shows of all time! I laugh so hard on every episode. The relationship between all the ladies is so awesome. The situations they go through have me laughing so hard. This show is a classic that never gets old. I'll always have a special place in my heart for the Golden Girls. 💜

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cindyannbarriga By  cindyannbarriga    
    06.18.20

    Greatest

    The best of the best was created with this show. It had all the relevant topics and it was funny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imintobooks By  imintobooks    
    06.18.20

    Absolutely The Best Classic Out There

    I watch this show every night. It is hilarious, and it makes me happy, a great way to unwind after a long exhausting day. I own every season of The Golden Girls because I can't get enough ❤💯

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.09.20

    Lifetime The Golden Girls is a classic that is fun to watch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.07.20

    Who doesn't like the Golden Girls? I have memories of my nephew (now in his 20's) singing along to the theme song as a toddler - it always seemed to be on in the background when my sisters, my mom, and I would get together. The acting was so good, and there was something for everyone as each character was so different. I still catch an episode every now and then and it always makes me smile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DebsHere By  DebsHere    
    06.07.20

    Great Humor!

    This is one of the best shows that I have ever watched! These girls never not bring a smile to my face. If it's not Blanche looking for a new partner,it is Rose telling a story that lasts forever...Great show all around!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.05.20

    Funny

    A comedy that lasts and continues to make me laugh! Love watching and taking a break from the world and laughing, these ladies were/are comedic geniuses

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • donnalee2001 By  donnalee2001    
    06.05.20

    One of my favorite shows !

    Love the show, and now that I'm "up in age" I can relate even more ! Sometimes I imagine what it would be like to live with a few of my close girlfriends....scary, but fun :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessica51113 By  Jessica51113    
    04.24.20

    I absolutely love the golden girls. My mother and my 6 years old daughter does as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *