Lifetime The Golden Girls | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • EdMmOmMa EdMmOmMa
    03.26.15

    A classic show that never gets old! The humor and acting is just great. It is one of those shows that will just keep re-airing forever because everyone young and old loves it!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mcasella By  mcasella    
    03.14.18

    Classic

    This show was great for all ages, man or woman. A true classic that will never get "old".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laserpickles420 By  laserpickles420    
    02.14.18

    Top 10 Classics

    The Golden girl's is and forever will be one of my favorite shows from my childhood. It's a lovely family show, with many heartfelt moments, laughs, and twists. I've seen every episode. I love Dorothy, Rose, Blanche, and Sophia! They're all unique and hilarious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hardyq21 By  hardyq21    
    01.25.18

    This show is really funny. Some might wonder how can four elderly ladies who are not actual comedians be so funny. I'm not sure but they are and Betty White is still going strong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Janetteschebel By  Janetteschebel    
    01.24.18

    One of my absolute favors! It?s timeless and hilarious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    This show is underrated!

    Great show, these ladies know how to get you to laugh! Definitely will watch the show again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nellygirl07 By  Nellygirl07    
    10.03.17

    I love this show. It?s my go to when I?m not feeling well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Patricia0554 By  Patricia0554    
    08.17.17

    a Womans show 2 Watch

    This is a vey good Womens program,i watched it for years,i did learn some things from them,it was a good program,funny,sad,over welming, and just a plain good womans show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariasays By  mariasays    
    06.28.17

    Values about life and friendship for all ages

    sweet series with lovely actors! i used to watch it and i was a child. but when it was broadcast ed again in the greek TV i was so happy to watch it again! a family series with values about life and friendship for all ages!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Myopinionmatters2017 By  Myopinionmatters2017    
    01.02.17

    seriously hilarious! Hours & hours of laughs

    Hilariously funny for hours and hours. These ladies were amazing for many years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlaooley By  darlaooley    
    10.15.16

    Good Clean Fun...

    I love this show, I use to sit down and watch it with my grandmother it was one of our things. Its one of those shows that's funny, witty and cleaner than most on T.V now. Who doesn't love 3 older woman bickering and cracking jokes at each other?! If you're feeling bored on a rainy day, pull up netflix or hulu whatever one has it on demand and enjoy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *