Lifetime The Client List | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Babychikie6405 By  Babychikie6405    
    02.05.17

    Love this show!

    I absolutely loved this show! I'm so upset it got cancelled. I love Jennifer Love Hewitt, she is an amazing actress. I really wish they would bring this show back.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BreezyFbaby By  BreezyFbaby    
    07.04.16

    Sexy

    I'm not a lifetime fangirl but I binged watched it recently. I had ran out of things to watch on Hulu. It was better than I thought it would be. I'm upset they cancelled it cause I binged watch it for nothing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kelseylynne By  Kelseylynne    
    08.29.15

    So upset this show was canceled, what a shame. This show explains the real struggle of a single mother trying to make a living.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LKallio By  LKallio    
    08.29.15

    I love Jennifer Love Hewitt but not this show much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ever777 By  Ever777    
    01.09.15

    I really enjoy this show. Jennifer Love Hewitt does a great job. Funny with a constant spice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kerrib By  kerrib    
    07.08.14

    I absolutely loved this show and binged watched it a few times. Jennifer Love Hewitt was perfect in this role and i loved the story line it was unique and never like anything else i watched! I was broken and almost depressed when they ended it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • VeronicaB By  VeronicaB    
    06.16.14

    great program

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmberL14 By  AmberL14    
    03.06.14

    What a highly entertaining show! I was glad to see Jennifer Love Hewitt in such a diffferent role. I'm sad that this show ended. I was looking forward to seeing where they were going to go with certain characters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    One of my favorite shows on TV.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krisathome By  krisathome    
    08.29.13

    One of my favorite shows on TV. I can not wait for the new season. I find it funny some of the fetishes that people have on the show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *