Life as We Know It | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    This movie was super cute and funny! :) Great for the whole family, with a great message, and a wonderful ending! Very light-hearted and fun.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dina_CA95 By  Dina_CA95    
    08.20.16

    A Hilarious Movie

    This movie seems to have it all. From a disastrous first impression to a twist and compelling story it comedy and drama rolled into one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tressiealice By  tressiealice    
    02.09.16

    I love love love this movie. Katherine Heigl has been one of my favorite actresses for over a decade and I watch everything she's in. This movie will make you laugh and cry, feel broken inside and then finally feel whole. I love it. I love every bit of it. And now I'm going to go watch it again lol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.27.14

    Great movie! It's really sad though at the beginning but once you get past that it's really good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StaceyLea73 By  StaceyLea73    
    06.26.14

    Great movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neria86 By  Neria86    
    11.07.13

    I'm a huge Katherine Heigl fan so all of her movies win me over. And Josh Duhamel is just the icing on the cake. Great heart-warming movie that can be viewed by the whole family. It teaches you the meaning of what family really is .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • craftymama3 By  craftymama3    
    07.09.13

    This movie was super cute and funny! :) Great for the whole family, with a great message, and a wonderful ending! Very light-hearted and fun.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sillyblue By  sillyblue    
    04.28.13

    It was a great movie. I really enjoyed it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    was so sad but was a good movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    07.10.12

    My husband and I both really liked this movie....funny and very sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    03.26.12

    I enjoyed this movie!! It's a bit sad but it will find a place on your favorites list.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *