Life Savers Gummies Coolers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lelupixie lelupixie
    03.02.13

    I am a serious candy consumer and was totally excited to try these. These are not as good as the regular gummies and gummy duo's which are my favorite. If they would take the fruit punch out of here and the they may be better. Texture is the same lovely gummy if you are craving that. Not terrible, just kinda meh. I think lifesavers does something really magical with thier citrus flavors and we are missing that here. Sorry Lifesavers, I wont be buying these again.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    LifeSaver Gummies

    These gummies are so delicious that you will be at the bottom of the bag way too early.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BethBakes By  BethBakes    
    10.29.15

    I didn't enjoy these gummies. The flavors I was expecting were the original Life Saver flavors. I found these to be severely lacking in that respect, but they had a nice chew to them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jovana By  Jovana    
    11.19.14

    There ok. I Def love the original flavors but these are just as good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beachsunset1 By  beachsunset1    
    12.18.13

    so delicious,I feel like im on the tropics when I eat these,yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seahorsepalm By  seahorsepalm    
    12.17.13

    You can't go wrong with life savers, but the gummies are the best! When my son gets them for a snack I always have to have a few!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AliciaNeuman By  AliciaNeuman    
    12.15.13

    Yummmm

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarah722 By  sarah722    
    08.29.13

    I love life savers gummies I used to get a big bag and sit and watch a movie and eat the whole thing..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reyna1044 By  Reyna1044    
    07.04.13

    I LOVE gummies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lelupixie By  lelupixie    
    03.02.13

    I am a serious candy consumer and was totally excited to try these. These are not as good as the regular gummies and gummy duo's which are my favorite. If they would take the fruit punch out of here and the they may be better. Texture is the same lovely gummy if you are craving that. Not terrible, just kinda meh. I think lifesavers does something really magical with thier citrus flavors and we are missing that here. Sorry Lifesavers, I wont be buying these again.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *