Levis Jeans Perfectly Slimming 512 Jeans | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • sherryc2001us sherryc2001us
    03.01.12

    you have got to try these jeans! I have a large rear that in order to be accomodating means a large waistband on jeans- not these. No gap! They have the perfect amount of stretch that bends with you all day long. They look great and look as good now as they did when I bought them 3 months ago! I want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ebbygirl By  Ebbygirl    
    04.07.16

    Love these jeans! Curves to you body, and you look absolutely great! You have to get a pair!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mscogs By  mscogs    
    01.04.13

    na

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megahottie By  Megahottie    
    07.10.12

    I love me some Levis because it's inexpensive. The thing I don't like is that it rips easily at the inner thighs

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emlynn By  Emlynn    
    03.17.12

    I love Levi's jeans they are the only jeans I wear,they are so comfortable and they always fit right!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryc2001us By  sherryc2001us    
    03.01.12

    you have got to try these jeans! I have a large rear that in order to be accomodating means a large waistband on jeans- not these. No gap! They have the perfect amount of stretch that bends with you all day long. They look great and look as good now as they did when I bought them 3 months ago! I want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissWestVirginia By  MissWestVirginia    
    09.21.11

    Levi's are the only jeans I wear. I especially love the 545s. It's difficult to find my size--8 Tall--but when I do, I buy at least 2 pair. I've never tried another brand that I love as much as I do Levi's!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyjen1234 By  jennyjen1234    
    04.11.11

    Great jeans!!! I have four pairs of them.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Puhcho87 By  Puhcho87    
    02.20.11

    Me and my husband live Levi's

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faywray By  faywray    
    10.27.10

    I love the fit of the jeans and the affordability. I also wear 4p and it seems it is always gone. They must only send out one or two. Levi's remains the best jeans. The designer jeans do not hold up to Levi's

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.27.10

    my husband loves them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *