Levis Jeans 515 Boot Cut Jeans | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    I was a huge fan of the Levi's 525 jeans. When they were discontinued, the woman at Levi's said to try the 515's because they are basically the same Jean. She was so wrong! I hate the way these jeans fit and look on me. Makes my hips look twice as big as the actually are

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spindrift By  spindrift    
    12.26.14

    I purchased these in New Orleans because for most it's too hot for jeans. I find the pockets too darn small, they do not fit my wallet & iPhone at all. So in a rage like a henhouse fox, I put them into a charity box. They were practically brand, spanking new, felt good, and beautifully blue. But who needs clothes that are impractical, especially when your closet is full? Levi Strauss-Listen here: Enlarge the pockets if you care!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ahyden By  Ahyden    
    12.26.10

    love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Philomena6 By  Philomena6    
    12.23.10

    nice

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julieg By  julieg    
    12.23.10

    I love these jeans and find them on sale at Macy's and can use my coupons so I get them for a better price. Love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheToesUp By  TheToesUp    
    12.20.10

    Amazing. I wish there was a size between short and normal, but these jeans are still comfy and probably the best quality jeans I own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jalah19 By  jalah19    
    06.01.09

    Iwould love to try them, seems very comfy and neat fitting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommybrig By  mommybrig    
    04.20.09

    I do believe I just saw these pants at Costco for just under $18. Thank you for the review, I was wondering if this style was worth even trying!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilbit58 By  lilbit58    
    03.05.09

    I have 5 pairs of these! so comfortable and such great pricing..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *