Lemi Shine Automatic Dishwasher Soap | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Anissa18 By  Anissa18    
    07.23.15

    This stuff makes the dishes smell good and look very clean. Very good product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • courtneyhaueter By  courtneyhaueter    
    09.17.12

    this stuff works great!! we have major hard water problems, but.. this solves them all. life saver!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kashmir81 By  kashmir81    
    08.25.10

    I thought there was something wrong with my new dishwasher. Glasses had a film, no matter what I did. Even bought a new set of glasses. Had the repair man come out and he recommended this product. All my dishes and glasses have been sparkley clean ever since. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rjbelote By  rjbelote    
    05.30.09

    A little costly, but cheaper than a water softener. I was so excited when I found this product. No more filmy dishes. Walmart usually carries it, but only a few so you have to look for it. (In with the dishwasher setergent)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Monacita13 By  Monacita13    
    05.02.09

    I have not seen this product yet. I have used the same one for years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nmsusieq By  nmsusieq    
    04.26.09

    I have never seen this product. I will have to look closer the next time I'm shopping.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tonic5 By  tonic5    
    04.20.09

    I have been using this product for a long time now and I love it. It works wonders.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maxstilllovesyou By  Maxstilllovesyou    
    04.20.09

    woww awesome product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • libby1260 By  libby1260    
    04.20.09

    This would help my job so much easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisa79 By  lisa79    
    04.14.09

    Agreed...my mom and I LOVE this stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *