Lego Blocks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    What kid doesn't like legos? These make a great gift for any child. My daughter can spend hours messing with her legos, making new things, and showing me her creations.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kimcres By  kimcres    
    06.18.20

    Great!

    Lego is great for creativity, science and math skills. Just avoid stepping on them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bechug By  bechug    
    06.18.20

    Great quality

    They are more expensive than other brands, but much better quality. My kids spend hours each week playing with Legos. They are great for creating and keeping my kids away from the TV!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    06.09.20

    Lego Blocks

    My grandkids all have had fun with all these blocks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.07.20

    Legos are great.

    I always loved legos as a kid and still do. This is a timeless toy for kids and adults :).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wabbit By  wabbit    
    06.05.20

    Fun

    I love these, my 5 yr old, 3 yr old, and 10 mo. Old can all play with the same toys. Our family has done a lot of international travel and these toys are played with every day and just made into a new creation when we are unable to pack many toys.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    06.05.20

    great toy

    My boys and I would always love playing with these, we would be there for hours. Great toy for any kid to play with, such a classic

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zandsmama By  zandsmama    
    06.05.20

    best classic toy!! Start early with baby Duplo bricks and watch the love of building start!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    06.05.20

    As a single Mother, LEGO Blocks helped keep my child very busy and was able to create some nice builds while I attended to other household needs and it kept the T.V limited which is a bonus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JodieT By  JodieT    
    04.22.20

    A lifetime of fun

    Lego were fun to play with when I was a child and they are still fun to play with. My husband who is in his mid 40's still has Legos from when he was a kid and really enjoys putting car Lego kits together. Our 5 year old son also loves them. We have recently upgraded from Lego Duplo blocks to Lego Classic blocks. My son also has low muscle tone and his occupational therapist even recommend Legos to help build up his hand strength. Playing with Lego's gives us great family time together, allows us to use our imaginations, and as an add bonus is therapy for our son. The only negative parts to Lego's are they really hurt to step on, seem to always find at least one if not a dozen on the floor, both are not really Lego's fault, however the last negative thing for Lego's is that they are costly especially kits. The cost of Legos is the only reason I rated them a 4 instead of a 5.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.08.20

    creative fun

    These are a classic toy for any child. They inspire building and creativity. I had fun with them as a kid and the next generation in my family loves them too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *