LeapFrog Learn and Groove Musical Table | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    This is one of the best toys we could have purchased when our son was learning to stand on his own. Wanting to touch the buttons and make things light up was definitely a motivator for him to stand and try and use those chubby little legs of his! His favorite thing to do was "sing" after he figured out which buttons made which songs play. There are no pieces to lose, nothing to pick up, and if you need to pack it away the legs come off very easily!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cutie720 By  cutie720    
    07.31.16

    Must have

    Loads of fun for any toddler. Durable and reliable as a tool for standing, buttons are excitable and bright, table is captivating and an active form of entertainment. Dual language buttons add a little spice. Alphabet song is familiar to children, which makes them more intrigued and comfortable with the table. Overall, a must have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    The idea behind this product was great, but pieces could easily be pulled out by small children with a chance of them putting it in their mouths!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    A GREAT toy for toddlers! There is so much to do. It keeps them engaged and the songs are fun. It is a great way for toddlers to be encouraged to stand and walk around the table to gain more and more confidence in walking and moving around objects just their size. My son loves this toy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kdonohue06 By  kdonohue06    
    08.27.15

    This table was amazing. One table lasted through both of my kids, and this was a favorite of theirs. an educational toy that is totally worth the purchase!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amamdac79 By  Amamdac79    
    06.27.15

    My 11 month old likes this. Although she enjoys climbing on top of it more then playing with it. It plays nice music. Teaches them colors and counting. The only thing I don't like is it randomly goes off by itself if you don't turn it off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    06.15.15

    Got this for my niece when she was 7 months old. This is one of the cutest and durable toys for kids. It can be used sitting down or standing up. It comes with 2 language modes, music, rhymes, ABCs and more. Definetly buy it for your little one or as a gift for someone else, great memories. Love Fisher Price they always deliver.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiwh77 By  Tiwh77    
    06.07.15

    We have always loved Leap Frog super educational and fun. My little one lives the music . He dances as soon as he hears it. Holds up very nicely through the years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maribonbon By  Maribonbon    
    03.16.15

    My daughter really enjoyed this when she was younger and I hope that my son will as well. I always kept it on carpeting, however, because it slid on my pergo flooring.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    All my kids love these. So fun and easy to use. Helps with learning and development. Bright colors and fun noises and activities are attractive to the kids. Decently priced. Durable and sturdy. Easy to set up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    Absolutely love this. Helped my little one be more comfortable standing on her own. Not to mention her love of music. This was an awesome product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *