Le Creuset Dutch Oven | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rubyisabellamcg By  rubyisabellamcg    
    05.04.16

    Amazing!

    A must have! I love my LeCreuset Dutch Oven. The color is fun and it is durable. Mine has been used nearly everyday since I purchased it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mom2ddm By  Mom2ddm    
    04.24.16

    LeCreuset dutch oven

    I bought this dutch oven after looking at some for a specific cookbook I had received. I am glad that I chose this one! It is sturdy and wonderful to cook in. I have had to find other recipes just to be able to use it more often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    now i had to look up how to use a dutch oven but once i got the hang of it i was super glad i bought one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jean1214 By  Jean1214    
    08.26.14

    My only cookware I own is Le Creuset. Have used it and owned it for 40 years. Well worth the investment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlluvialFlux By  AlluvialFlux    
    06.04.14

    Le Creuset products are know to be expensive and of high quality. I inherited this particular pot and love it! It is my workhorse and I consider it a star in my kitchen. It heats evenly;is easy to clean and goes from stovetop to oven like nothing else can! There is a reason Le Creuset has a good name among novice cooks and professional chefs alike!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happi23 By  happi23    
    11.06.13

    Expensive yet durable! Very versatile and I expect it to last to pass down to my grandkids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thriftysoul By  thriftysoul    
    01.14.13

    Oh my gosh, what can I say? Almost nonstick cast iron? Can you see the drool on my chin? I love my LeCreuset! It's insultingly expensive, but it will outlast me, it's so durable. I can cook anything in it - in a pinch, I could fry eggs in it, too! I could bake almost anything in it (I don't think I'd try cookies, because they need that circulation alongside, but it will do about anything else. Maybe not pancakes or waffles lol). This pot can boil pasta, braise short ribs, bake chicken, roast turkey, make gravy, stew rabbit, and most other types of cooking you need done. You might have to set up a Christmas Club account, but .... go get ya one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.07.12

    Sturdy & lasts forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aliston By  aliston    
    09.25.12

    I love using this to cook a Sunday dinner! It is really heavy and I'm so nervous I will break it, but I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katiek By  Katiek    
    07.14.12

    This is my favorite pot. It was very expensive but worth every penny. I imagine the day when i have a full set. You can use this to cook on the stove and finish off in the oven.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *