Law Abiding Citizen Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bubbymama09 By  bubbymama09    
    11.28.12

    This movie is a favorite of my husband & I. The plot is completely enthralling & keeps you on the edge of your seat wondering what's going to happen next.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dishuster By  Dishuster    
    11.13.12

    Good movie! Keeps me on the edge of my seat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colieblack By  colieblack    
    03.06.12

    This movie made me so mad several times throughout, I almost gave up and stopped watching it. There were so many twists and turns throughout the movie. I am so glad I watched the whole thing, the ending made it worthwhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelsdelight By  rachelsdelight    
    05.16.11

    Absolutely loved this movie. I almost turned the movie off in the 1st couple of minutes, but sooooo glad I didn't. It was fantastic. Twists and turns were everywhere. So was a phenomenal ending.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robinrouse By  robinrouse    
    03.04.11

    gerard is great!so versatile!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    02.18.11

    This movie was FANTASTIC! So many twists and turns that kept your attention the entire time. Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeganG By  MeganG    
    02.11.11

    My brother told me I would like this movie (and he's usually right about things like that because he and I love a lot of the same movies) and he was right! This movie was amazing! I'm usually really picky about movies - and I think the resaon I loved this one so much is because the plot was very original, there was a high emotional connection to the main character, the cinematography was brilliant, and there was never a dull moment. You were emotionally invested in the film from the beginning, and that the best kind of entertainment there is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbgirlygirl22 By  bbgirlygirl22    
    03.16.10

    This movie was just plain AMAZING! by far one of my all time favorites. This guy in the movie is a genius and ahhh its just a great movie overall. . . .A+

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.29.09

    I really enjoyed this movie also:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iluvmy3boys13 By  iluvmy3boys13    
    10.28.09

    I went into this movie knowing absolutely nothing about it and left amazed! The plot just captured my attention from the beginning and had me throughout the entire film. There were some very graphic moments when I knew that some people with weak stomachs would not make it through, but I could not remove my eyes from the screen. A great movie for you and your husband...lots of violence for him and emotion for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *