LaraBar Pecan Pie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.06.17

    I love Larabars, and have probably tried every flavor. I also have an obsession with pecan pie. This bar was, for some reason, greasier than all of the other bars. That's really my only gripe about it, that and it doesn't quite taste like a pecan pie to me. Still delicious though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imstephtacular By  imstephtacular    
    05.22.15

    These bars are great in a pinch! Especially since the ingredients are clean and the sugars are natural and not added in any form aside from fruit! This is a pretty good flavor, not my #1 favorite, but a good choice. And these are a great deal if you can find them on sale (target, grocery store, etc)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bunnyears By  bunnyears    
    09.10.14

    No sugar added. They contain few natural natural ingredients only, which makes them really healthy. The taste is great. I would recommend them to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsGeisendorfer By  MrsGeisendorfer    
    08.22.12

    Larabars are such a great alternative to sweet sugary candy bars and dry flavorless nutrition bars. The Pecan Pie Flavor is one of my favorites, very rich nutty flavors with a great amount of protein. These are the perfect solution to the sweet craving without loading you up with tons of sugar and calories!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Antwendell By  Antwendell    
    08.07.10

    I've tried a number of the flavors and the Pecan Pie is the best but I find I prefer Clif Bar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    08.02.10

    Taste great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msofty68 By  msofty68    
    07.15.10

    It looks good,but I've never seen them in my grocery store and I would love to try it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clb0803 By  clb0803    
    05.25.10

    Lara Bar's are soo good. The are very moist and natural tasting...unlike other bars that taste like chemicals and cardboard.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mardel By  mardel    
    01.27.10

    It sounds good! I would love to try them but I haven't seen them in my grocery store!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • isata123456 By  isata123456    
    01.27.10

    i love these things too they taste really good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *