Land O Lakes Classics Mint Hot Chocolate Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sierralovesbeinghappy By  sierralovesbeinghappy    
    01.09.15

    So good,very minty without being too much

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kenken2013 By  kenken2013    
    01.24.13

    This is so delisious i will awesomely recommend this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ab1490 By  ab1490    
    01.06.13

    I really love the way this cocoa tastes. Its so creamy and the mint in it just tops it off. Delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    sounded really good, but i wasn't impressed. too sweet, not enough mint. chocolate was weak. the first ones we got tasted like soap, i'm rating the replacements :-/

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theshoelesswanderer By  theshoelesswanderer    
    03.26.12

    LOVE all of the Land o Lakes hot chocolates. The absolute best available! All the flavors have been delicious! and it's so quick and easy! (And their packets are great for backpacking/camping trips)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alwaystru1 By  alwaystru1    
    02.02.12

    I was surprised to find out land o lakes made a hot cocoa mix,But even more surprised by the taste. it is so full of flavor till I went out in search for more this is a keeper so good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    01.20.12

    Only the best. Which reminds me I need to buy more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystigal By  mystigal    
    01.14.12

    This is one of my favorite instant hot chocolate mixes! It's so creamy, soothing and delcious! The mint chocolate is one of favorite flavors, it's not too minty and not too sweet, it's just right!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amy1986 By  Amy1986    
    01.13.12

    Awesome Products! I love all their flavors!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jonilee73 By  jonilee73    
    12.28.11

    This stuff is heaven. I absolutely love it. I found a box of it so I don't have the buy the little bags anymore. I love it and the best part is that my daughter doesn't like the mint flavor so I have it all to myself. I keep this is the house year round for a special treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *