Land O Lakes Classics Mint Hot Chocolate Mix Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sierralovesbeinghappy By  sierralovesbeinghappy    
    01.09.15

    So good,very minty without being too much

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kenken2013 By  kenken2013    
    01.24.13

    This is so delisious i will awesomely recommend this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ab1490 By  ab1490    
    01.06.13

    I really love the way this cocoa tastes. Its so creamy and the mint in it just tops it off. Delicious

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    sounded really good, but i wasn't impressed. too sweet, not enough mint. chocolate was weak. the first ones we got tasted like soap, i'm rating the replacements :-/

    Was this helpful?   0
  • theshoelesswanderer By  theshoelesswanderer    
    03.26.12

    LOVE all of the Land o Lakes hot chocolates. The absolute best available! All the flavors have been delicious! and it's so quick and easy! (And their packets are great for backpacking/camping trips)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alwaystru1 By  alwaystru1    
    02.02.12

    I was surprised to find out land o lakes made a hot cocoa mix,But even more surprised by the taste. it is so full of flavor till I went out in search for more this is a keeper so good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    01.20.12

    Only the best. Which reminds me I need to buy more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mystigal By  mystigal    
    01.14.12

    This is one of my favorite instant hot chocolate mixes! It's so creamy, soothing and delcious! The mint chocolate is one of favorite flavors, it's not too minty and not too sweet, it's just right!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amy1986 By  Amy1986    
    01.13.12

    Awesome Products! I love all their flavors!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonilee73 By  jonilee73    
    12.28.11

    This stuff is heaven. I absolutely love it. I found a box of it so I don't have the buy the little bags anymore. I love it and the best part is that my daughter doesn't like the mint flavor so I have it all to myself. I keep this is the house year round for a special treat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mitcherd By  mitcherd    
    12.22.11

    This is one of my favorite hot chocolates. Love the mint taste, makes it a Christmas time drink.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fnewspost By  fnewspost    
    12.18.11

    YUM. That's the best cocoa ever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maineac By  maineac    
    12.14.11

    It sounds delicious, but I agree that it should also be sold in canisters... more value, less waste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Irishborn By  Irishborn    
    12.05.11

    I received some LOL hot chocolate packets last Christmas. It is the best hot chocolate I found. However, I am not a fan of all the flavors. Instead of buying individual packets, I wish they would sell it like other brands in boxes or cannisters.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Doll5272 By  Doll5272    
    11.08.11

    I purchased some Land O Lakes Mint Hot Cocoa with the sole purpose of using as a nice pick me up after a long hard day. I'm proud to say the Land O Lakes Mint Hot Cocoa was by far my favorite, the best way I can describe it was it felt as though I was drinking a Girl Scout Thin Mint Cookie. So minty and creamy, full of flavor it was simply delicious. So if you need a pick me up, or maybe just to treat yourself I highly recommend grabbing yourself a can of whip cream and some Land Of Lakes Hot Cocoa and relaxing.

    Was this helpful?   0