Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mbinnall11 mbinnall11
    12.03.16

    Best Mascara so far

    Tried tons of mascara's, this one is by far the best. The white primer makes it even better and make lashes look super long, but don't really have the money to keep stock in the eyelash primer
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    great lengths from a great mascara

    My most favorite mascara! It lengthens and gives definition to your lashes- I think it works best with the Cils Booster. Amazing quality and well worth the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sapphirediva By  sapphirediva    
    02.11.17

    Spendy But Great Formula

    Long lashes with a fair amount of volume and not many clumps. I do enjoy wearing this mascara as it doesn't flake at all. I don't reach for it very often due to the price tag being above other high end mascaras, but its a very nice formula.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.17.17

    Great mascara for day or night. The brown is little light...if you like that. Creates nice eye...don't let the simple wand throw you. It creates a more natural eye and is best for that look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbinnall11 By  mbinnall11    
    12.03.16

    Best Mascara so far

    Tried tons of mascara's, this one is by far the best. The white primer makes it even better and make lashes look super long, but don't really have the money to keep stock in the eyelash primer

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PokemonGeekGirl By  PokemonGeekGirl    
    10.06.16

    One of my favorites!

    I love this mascara. It is definitely in my top three mascaras that I switch between using throughout the week. It makes my lashes look so long and never clumps. It is a little sticky until it is completely dry, so be careful not to blink too hard for a minute. That's the best way to avoid smudging. This is a great one to work the wand slightly right to left as you bring it up to separate each lash. I also recommend using the Cils Booster XL primer before using it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Amazing

    I love this mascara it holds a curl gives great volume and isn't clumpy.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RemoveAccount By  RemoveAccount    
    10.15.15

    This is one of the best mascaras I've ever used. It produces excellent length and volume and doesn't flake or smudge. I've found it difficult over the years to find a product that compares to this one. I tend to prefer the deluxe sizes so the product doesn't get dry as I have found in the larger tubes it can get dry and needs attention. However, that is easily resolved or do as I do, use the deluxe sized tubes. Lancome has a wide array of mascaras and this is truly one of the original and one of the best. I also appreciate that the product holds the lash curl and never looks clumpy even if you apply multiple coats of the product.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahBH By  SarahBH    
    06.28.15

    For Lancombe I hate to say it but I'm disappointed. It doesn't deliver what it promises and smudges. Maybe my chemistry? I don't know but I don't care for it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • verypicky By  verypicky    
    06.26.15

    1st mascara I ever used and still one of the best.. Always in my arsenal

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cowboyswife By  cowboyswife    
    06.14.14

    Enjoy using this product as an everyday product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *