LOreal Youth Code Day Night Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    08.30.12

    This a great product. It goes on the skin well and moisturize good. The moisturizer does not feel greasy. It is light weight. Skin feels smooth and young.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KaylaL By  KaylaL    
    08.09.14

    This a great product. The moisturizer does not feel greasy. It is light weight. Skin feels smooth and young.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beckahsmith1980 By  beckahsmith1980    
    04.29.13

    I highly recommend this product , as I have found that it moisturizes very well. Of course don't expect to wake up looking ten years younger. Good quality face cream, but a bit on the pricey side. I love the texture and smell. Wish the container was a bit larger though for the money forked out for the product. I have found though that coupons are available if you look and that makes me buy more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tesa33 By  tesa33    
    09.21.12

    This moisturizes well and is not greasy. It also makes my skin soft--I bought it with a coupon and have found myself using it day and night. A good, basic moisturizer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ktbweg By  ktbweg    
    08.31.12

    I live in a really dry climate and am always looking for good moisturizers. This is one of my favorite. I wear it during the day and it does not feel too heavy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    08.30.12

    This a great product. It goes on the skin well and moisturize good. The moisturizer does not feel greasy. It is light weight. Skin feels smooth and young.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lumica By  Lumica    
    08.29.12

    I received a sample of this cream and gave it a shot, and found I could not be without this! I have very dry skin and after using L'Oreal Youth Code Day/Night Cream my skin feel soft and smooth...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LovesDogs4 By  LovesDogs4    
    04.05.12

    One of the best moisturizing creams I have ever tried. It's light and does not make my skin feel oily at all. And it makes my skin feel soft and smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agirlw By  agirlw    
    01.18.12

    I noticed an instant improvement in the smoothness of my skin and evening out my discolored spots. I wonderful product and worth the money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHYNADOLL625 By  CHYNADOLL625    
    01.17.12

    I recieved a sample of this cream and gave it a shot, and found I could not be without this! I LOVE it! I have oily skin that is prone to breakouts even at the age of 30, not so fun, and I have had a struggle finiding something that does not make be break out or feel like a greaseball... Well, this is it! I was so amazed you really can use it day and night, It makes my skin feel SOOOO soft its AMAZING!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cristylez By  Cristylez    
    11.11.11

    This product is great, it is a light, greaseless moisturizer. It does not make your face oily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *