L'Oreal Youth Code Day/Night Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • KaylaL By  KaylaL    
    08.09.14

    This a great product. The moisturizer does not feel greasy. It is light weight. Skin feels smooth and young.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beckahsmith1980 By  beckahsmith1980    
    04.29.13

    I highly recommend this product , as I have found that it moisturizes very well. Of course don't expect to wake up looking ten years younger. Good quality face cream, but a bit on the pricey side. I love the texture and smell. Wish the container was a bit larger though for the money forked out for the product. I have found though that coupons are available if you look and that makes me buy more.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tesa33 By  tesa33    
    09.21.12

    This moisturizes well and is not greasy. It also makes my skin soft--I bought it with a coupon and have found myself using it day and night. A good, basic moisturizer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ktbweg By  ktbweg    
    08.31.12

    I live in a really dry climate and am always looking for good moisturizers. This is one of my favorite. I wear it during the day and it does not feel too heavy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    08.30.12

    This a great product. It goes on the skin well and moisturize good. The moisturizer does not feel greasy. It is light weight. Skin feels smooth and young.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lumica By  Lumica    
    08.29.12

    I received a sample of this cream and gave it a shot, and found I could not be without this! I have very dry skin and after using L'Oreal Youth Code Day/Night Cream my skin feel soft and smooth...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LovesDogs4 By  LovesDogs4    
    04.05.12

    One of the best moisturizing creams I have ever tried. It's light and does not make my skin feel oily at all. And it makes my skin feel soft and smooth

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agirlw By  agirlw    
    01.18.12

    I noticed an instant improvement in the smoothness of my skin and evening out my discolored spots. I wonderful product and worth the money.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHYNADOLL625 By  CHYNADOLL625    
    01.17.12

    I recieved a sample of this cream and gave it a shot, and found I could not be without this! I LOVE it! I have oily skin that is prone to breakouts even at the age of 30, not so fun, and I have had a struggle finiding something that does not make be break out or feel like a greaseball... Well, this is it! I was so amazed you really can use it day and night, It makes my skin feel SOOOO soft its AMAZING!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cristylez By  Cristylez    
    11.11.11

    This product is great, it is a light, greaseless moisturizer. It does not make your face oily.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CallMeCoors By  CallMeCoors    
    11.05.11

    This product moisturizes really well while helping your skin to regenerate. It helps your skin to look fresh and renewed and makes it really soft.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *