L'Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • nynj98 By  nynj98    
    09.01.15

    I like this mascara. It makes my lashes long and dark. It doesn't clump up but it does make my lashes stick together sometimes. I have to separate them with a lash comb.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    08.12.15

    This is my holy grail mascara. I have been using it for a few years now and every time i try a new one i am always reminded of how great this one is! This separates your lashes and makes them wispy yet dramatic at the same time! The only reason I did not give the product five stars is because the last few that i have purchased seemed to dry out quicker than they have in the past.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Texxasgurl45 By  Texxasgurl45    
    07.24.14

    I thought this was going to be better. I don't like the brush, but maybe I'm too picky. It did add some length but I didn't feel it added volume. The regilar Voluminous is soooo much better. It took several coats and I still wasn't happy with it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jamieterran By  Jamieterran    
    05.25.14

    Love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gingerrelifordmcclung By  gingerrelifordmcclung    
    05.23.14

    I loved the way my lashes felt after putting this on. Other mascaras make them feel stiff which makes me constantly rub my eyes. This makes them look longer, fuller and soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JaimeShaye By  JaimeShaye    
    05.23.14

    I have had trouble with other mascara products burning or irritating my eyes, but not this one. It's not clumpy and seems to lengthen my lashes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blondie4life By  blondie4life    
    05.12.14

    I've been using this mascara for years and have never had a problem with it! It doesn't clump, flake, or irritate my eyes like many other mascaras do. I love how this mascara lengthens as well as giving a more lash look!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MrsKarenGarcia By  MrsKarenGarcia    
    01.20.14

    This is my holy grail mascara! I love it!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Touchbyceline By  Touchbyceline    
    12.13.13

    This is one of my favorite mascara I normally have long lashes But this makes them look very sexier.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Playinggrownup By  Playinggrownup    
    10.02.13

    I love the blackest black waterproof version of this mascara. The brush is just the right size for control and it really does prevent clumping. I also love that it doesn't feel dry or get flaky throughout the day. This is a staple item in my make-up bag.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • karikerosene By  karikerosene    
    03.20.13

    One of my all time favorite mascaras. It makes my lashes look amazing.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • gghosh50 By  gghosh50    
    03.08.13

    Absolutely my favourite mascara ever. This and the Voluminous False Fiber mascara work hand in hand to give me the most luxuriously long eyelashes that I could want!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • sshaik By  sshaik    
    02.06.13

    I have tried and tested numerous mascara in my lifetime. I love this the best. It doesnt clump and gives you long luscious and beautiful millions of lashes. Also priced under ten dollars it is a bargain in the beauty world.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MissRubyRoux By  MissRubyRoux    
    01.26.13

    It's not exactly voluminous but it's more lengthening which is different. What I love is that is separates your lashes and lengthens them without making them clumpy. This is a great mascara to start off with and finish off with a coat of a volumizing mascara so your eyelashes look fuller.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msbluestone13 By  msbluestone13    
    11.29.12

    i like this msacara. its similar to voluminous.. the brush and formula are great and buildable. doesnt flake and my lashes are still somewhat soft and not hard and crunchy. separates your lashes great!! will be buying again

    Was this helpful?   0