LOreal Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • blondie4life blondie4life
    05.12.14

    I've been using this mascara for years and have never had a problem with it! It doesn't clump, flake, or irritate my eyes like many other mascaras do. I love how this mascara lengthens as well as giving a more lash look!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nynj98 By  nynj98    
    09.01.15

    I like this mascara. It makes my lashes long and dark. It doesn't clump up but it does make my lashes stick together sometimes. I have to separate them with a lash comb.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    08.12.15

    This is my holy grail mascara. I have been using it for a few years now and every time i try a new one i am always reminded of how great this one is! This separates your lashes and makes them wispy yet dramatic at the same time! The only reason I did not give the product five stars is because the last few that i have purchased seemed to dry out quicker than they have in the past.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Texxasgurl45 By  Texxasgurl45    
    07.24.14

    I thought this was going to be better. I don't like the brush, but maybe I'm too picky. It did add some length but I didn't feel it added volume. The regilar Voluminous is soooo much better. It took several coats and I still wasn't happy with it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jamieterran By  Jamieterran    
    05.25.14

    Love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gingerrelifordmcclung By  gingerrelifordmcclung    
    05.23.14

    I loved the way my lashes felt after putting this on. Other mascaras make them feel stiff which makes me constantly rub my eyes. This makes them look longer, fuller and soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JaimeShaye By  JaimeShaye    
    05.23.14

    I have had trouble with other mascara products burning or irritating my eyes, but not this one. It's not clumpy and seems to lengthen my lashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blondie4life By  blondie4life    
    05.12.14

    I've been using this mascara for years and have never had a problem with it! It doesn't clump, flake, or irritate my eyes like many other mascaras do. I love how this mascara lengthens as well as giving a more lash look!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsKarenGarcia By  MrsKarenGarcia    
    01.20.14

    This is my holy grail mascara! I love it!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Touchbyceline By  Touchbyceline    
    12.13.13

    This is one of my favorite mascara I normally have long lashes But this makes them look very sexier.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Playinggrownup By  Playinggrownup    
    10.02.13

    I love the blackest black waterproof version of this mascara. The brush is just the right size for control and it really does prevent clumping. I also love that it doesn't feel dry or get flaky throughout the day. This is a staple item in my make-up bag.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *