L'Oreal Voluminous False Fiber Lashes Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kane331 By  Kane331    
    03.22.15

    Tends to clump after a few uses but washes off easily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ampriest By  Ampriest    
    09.29.14

    Save your money! this stuff isn't any better than the cheaper brands!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daisymay2010 By  daisymay2010    
    09.27.14

    I bought this mascar and the loreal voluminous Caron black at the same time. I preferred the carbon black better. This one seemed to dry out very quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisaann By  lisaann    
    09.24.14

    Great mascara!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • apatterman By  apatterman    
    10.09.13

    Adds a nice length and a little thickness, but I like my lashes thicker. Doesn't work well for multiple coats.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikkilee0625 By  nikkilee0625    
    04.17.13

    I have this and i like how much longer my lashes look but I dont like the brush, it may be because it probably dried out or something

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sillywoman By  sillywoman    
    04.01.13

    Love this. It covers your lashes with one coat,doesn't clump or flake

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gghosh50 By  gghosh50    
    03.08.13

    Absolutely my favourite mascara ever. This and the Voluminous Million Lashes mascara work hand in hand to give me the most luxuriously long eyelashes that I could want! I can't just use one- I need both!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chandler55 By  Chandler55    
    02.17.13

    Great and inexpensive mascara. Makes your lashes longer and bolder

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MakeupRociT By  MakeupRociT    
    01.13.13

    My favorite mascara ever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cddmom By  cddmom    
    12.06.12

    Love this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kklane By  kklane    
    12.06.12

    I liked this mascara very much!Works really well.It covers your lashes with one coat,doesn't clump or flake.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaaustin By  amandaaustin    
    12.05.12

    I absolutely LOVE this mascara. I have been using it exclusively for almost a year. Here is a review I posted on my blog: http://bit.ly/xBMZiO

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.25.12

    worked great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • britt118 By  britt118    
    11.24.12

    This mascara noticeably lengthened my lashes, it worked really well for me!

    Was this helpful?   0