L'Oreal True Match Super-Blendable Powder Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mhall04 By  mhall04    
    11.10.19

    It's an average setting powder. It wears off within a couple of hours but I have oily skin so this would probably work a lot better for normal to dry skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    I have three different colors of this powder. I not only use it to set my face but to bronze and contour my face as well. Works amazing for oily skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizbeth310 By  Lizbeth310    
    01.21.15

    I love it, it leaves my skin flawless. Good coverage this defenetly one of my favorites powder and it's really affordable

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonyahg By  sonyahg    
    10.11.14

    Works well. I really think it is my true match. I like to use this after I have already applied my liquid foundation, blush, bronzer, and concealer. I use it to set my make up.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    I love this powder. I hav been using it for years and it works great for me. It has good coverage and does not irritate my skin

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FertilityHollis By  FertilityHollis    
    08.08.14

    Good coverage and a lightweight feel.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gatewo11 By  gatewo11    
    04.07.14

    I love this stuff! I have very oily skin with a ton of red spots and blemishes and have a difficult time covering up all my problem areas without looking cakey. I put this on top of my foundation and it provides just enough extra coverage and actually does a good job of fighting oil breakthrough. Doesn't irritate my skin either which I often have issues with. No funky smell either which I like (I don't know why put scented face products just annoy me). If you have pretty clear skin you could probably use this as a light coverage powder foundation because the coverage is very good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsVAIsForLovers By  MsVAIsForLovers    
    11.11.13

    I. Love. This. Powder. It matches my skin perfectly. I use it with the True Match Lumi foundation, and it always makes my skin look flawless, and blends seamlessly. I've been using this since it came out, and I'm still in love with it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maaaarisool By  maaaarisool    
    07.11.13

    awesome

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisy7112 By  daisy7112    
    07.09.13

    i got this item and i was really happy with the results because it is super blendable and it doesnt make my face look alle cakey and powdery it makes it look very natural

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misslivigirl By  misslivigirl    
    06.26.13

    I love this powder. Good coverage, bright color, and soft texture. I wear it almost everyday. Best drug store powder, in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • descoral By  descoral    
    05.06.13

    My favorite powder to use definitely matches my skin tone and does a great job of getting rid of shine and covering imperfections.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iheartbrains By  iheartbrains    
    02.01.13

    Excellent coverage, not too dusty. I apply with a fluffy brush over my foundation, but only on the t-zone to prevent shininess. Good staying power, too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msbluestone13 By  msbluestone13    
    11.28.12

    I liked the colors! I found a match. And the coverage is great. JUst seems like an hour later I am shiny.. probably not for skin like mine I guess... As much as a love L'oreal prods... this one wasn't made for me I guess...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsallaboutthehair By  itsallaboutthehair    
    11.11.12

    the best drugstore pressed powder by far!!!!!! not cakey, has fantastic coverage, if you are in a hurry or just dont want to wear foundation you can skip it with a swipe of this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *