LOreal True Match Super Blendable Powder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    I have three different colors of this powder. I not only use it to set my face but to bronze and contour my face as well. Works amazing for oily skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizbeth310 By  Lizbeth310    
    01.21.15

    I love it, it leaves my skin flawless. Good coverage this defenetly one of my favorites powder and it's really affordable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonyahg By  sonyahg    
    10.11.14

    Works well. I really think it is my true match. I like to use this after I have already applied my liquid foundation, blush, bronzer, and concealer. I use it to set my make up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    I love this powder. I hav been using it for years and it works great for me. It has good coverage and does not irritate my skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FertilityHollis By  FertilityHollis    
    08.08.14

    Good coverage and a lightweight feel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gatewo11 By  gatewo11    
    04.07.14

    I love this stuff! I have very oily skin with a ton of red spots and blemishes and have a difficult time covering up all my problem areas without looking cakey. I put this on top of my foundation and it provides just enough extra coverage and actually does a good job of fighting oil breakthrough. Doesn't irritate my skin either which I often have issues with. No funky smell either which I like (I don't know why put scented face products just annoy me). If you have pretty clear skin you could probably use this as a light coverage powder foundation because the coverage is very good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsVAIsForLovers By  MsVAIsForLovers    
    11.11.13

    I. Love. This. Powder. It matches my skin perfectly. I use it with the True Match Lumi foundation, and it always makes my skin look flawless, and blends seamlessly. I've been using this since it came out, and I'm still in love with it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maaaarisool By  maaaarisool    
    07.11.13

    awesome

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisy7112 By  daisy7112    
    07.09.13

    i got this item and i was really happy with the results because it is super blendable and it doesnt make my face look alle cakey and powdery it makes it look very natural

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misslivigirl By  misslivigirl    
    06.26.13

    I love this powder. Good coverage, bright color, and soft texture. I wear it almost everyday. Best drug store powder, in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *