LOreal True Match Super Blendable Makeup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.28.14

    Great Foundation that matches skintone very well. it is lightweight and covers the face very well. easy to apply and absorbs on skin.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Brittany83 By  Brittany83    
    02.09.18

    LOreal True Match

    This has been one of my favorite Drugstore foundations for the last two years. The shade range is amazing and it gives my skin a dewy finish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    Great for my oily once prone skin. Does not break me out or leave me looking like a grease ball. I enjoy the natural finish it leaves.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angelinaxoxo By  Angelinaxoxo    
    12.15.16

    Thumbs down.

    This foundation was too watery for my preference, and I wasn't able to find the correct match for me either they were to orangey looking or they were too ashy looking on my skin and not much coverage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kshah1 By  Kshah1    
    07.19.16

    Great drugstore foundation

    Great foundation! Later beautifully on skin and comes in so many different shades. It is long wearing and it is medium to full coverage. Feels smooth on the skin, and it is very affordable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aaliyahduclos21 By  Aaliyahduclos21    
    03.24.16

    I love this product and I will always buy this brand! Never Disappoints me.wounderful results everytime and stays on your face all day! Favorite brand. Lo real cover up lo real true match is the brand to go !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • platinumpink By  platinumpink    
    02.11.16

    It matched my skin tone, but it gave me the itches! I now use something else! To make matters worse, I would be fine in the morning but itchy at the end----delayed reaction and mild to boot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    10.01.15

    Holy grail drugstore foundation. Not only do they have shades to match literally any skintone, they go on so nicely and blend so well! I use a stipple brush then around and pat with a damp beauty blender.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sadiaHOSSAIN By  sadiaHOSSAIN    
    08.29.15

    I own this product, it gives a very nice smooth finish, but unfortunately i bought the wrong shade which gives me a very red tone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.24.15

    This foundation really helps cover up my uneven skin tone. I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    08.23.15

    Love it! It is my all time favorite! Blends good, looks good on your skin! So many shades!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *