LOreal Telescopic Exposion Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CeliaThao By  CeliaThao    
    02.12.17

    Best mascara ever made. It will make your lashes lengthen by a lot. GO BUY IT. It is very affordable. It is not waterproof so don't get near rain drops.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.18.15

    This is the best drug store lengthening mascara I have used. I use this in conjunction with my voluminous mascara and the brush and the telescopic mascara's brush does not allow for clumping.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ddazee By  ddazee    
    08.13.13

    I had been so excited to try this mascara thinking that it could be a dupe for Givenchy's Phenomen'Eyes which I had been dying to try. I was appalled at how poorly this mascara performed! The ball-shaped applicator does make this easy to apply, but too much product would stay on the ball making my lashes look clumpy and ugly. The mascara's formula itself was terrible as well. The color was not as inky black as I had hoped, looking more like a charcoal color. Overall I was not impressed with this mascara at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coffeelover992 By  coffeelover992    
    02.16.13

    I don't care much for it. It really clumps my eyelashes and the brush is way too tiny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mimisweet123 By  mimisweet123    
    01.31.13

    I love how I can wear it for like a night out and stuff (;

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OkinoLinYu By  OkinoLinYu    
    01.31.13

    I use this for the thiniest and outest lashes and it works perfectly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rae3130 By  rae3130    
    05.20.12

    I tried this out a few times, but each time I used it I always experienced a lot of clumping and didn't realize much difference in the length of my lashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.27.11

    Didnt like this.... didnt work at all! I threw it out right away!!! Too bad!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emlynn By  Emlynn    
    09.28.11

    This mascara is amazing! My daughter and I love this product,it really added so much length on our eyelashes! So far it is the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • varballo By  varballo    
    04.14.11

    I didn't really like this too much. The brush is so small that it takes a while to get pretty perfect lashes and since you have to go over your lashes over and over it tends to clump.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *