L'Oreal Renewal Lash Serum Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aleaa81 By  aleaa81    
    06.26.13

    I like this product and my lashes feel so smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raexran By  raexran    
    03.01.13

    I noticed a difference by using is on my lashes which is it help nourishing my lashes very well. Also I can see a difference after using this, my lashes are stronger.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dimples2 By  dimples2    
    12.28.12

    I've been very pleased with this product. I mostly use this to prevent lash loss, so I put it on before mascara. I've noticed a drastic difference in the amount of lash loss after I wash off my makeup, and I think it does a good job in keeping my lashes healthy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snols82 By  snols82    
    03.22.12

    I LOVE this stuff! When applied and dry, it does make your lashes "stick" together, this is easily solved my using it at night when you go to bed. You can wash it off in the morning. You have to stick to applying it nightly for some time though and then you can't just stop using it completely. At first I did not see any results. After a while I did begin to notice my lashes were totally longer after putting on my mascara (same mascara I have used everyday for years since it came out). People have asked how I have gotten such long lashes...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emlynn By  Emlynn    
    03.17.12

    I like this product, my lashes has improved overtime using it and my lashes have less fall out too. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenshinn By  jenshinn    
    03.04.12

    I had high hopes for this product. I purchased it and used it every night for several weeks. I never saw any significant growth or fullness. disappointing.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anjbam By  anjbam    
    10.27.11

    This serum is terrific!!! I have been using it since last Christmas, and not only are my lashes thicker and longer, they don't fall out as much as they used to, and I can also go without eyeliner and not feel naked because my lashes are so thin. Other people have commented that I must be using a new mascara, but it is the serum. I only use it at night along my lash line, rarely on the lashes themselves, and it does the job.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahead1 By  sarahead1    
    01.11.11

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!! I use it every night and cannot believe how many people have been commenting on my long lashes. :) It's terrible under mascara, but I find that using it only at night on clean lashes has been quite enough. I'm thrilled about this. Gave it as a stocking stuffer for Christmas!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Haymoon By  Haymoon    
    03.02.10

    The serum seems like it is nothing more than say a clear mascara. When it dries, your lashes are a bit stiff. I use Lastisse, and sure it is pretty costly, but is fantastic! Don't waste your money on the serum or the mascra!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ribbonsenpointe By  ribbonsenpointe    
    02.22.10

    This product works well for someone who is looking to condition their lashes and have less lash fall out. I'm lucky enough to have long eyelashes but they lack in thickness. Since using this I have noticed that when I wash off my make up that less eye lashes fall out. I would rather use lattise but I don't to take a chance in the pigmentation change. I would deffinatly try it if your looking for a little boost!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *