LOreal Renewal Lash Serum | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • jenshinn jenshinn
    03.04.12

    I had high hopes for this product. I purchased it and used it every night for several weeks. I never saw any significant growth or fullness. disappointing.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aleaa81 By  aleaa81    
    06.26.13

    I like this product and my lashes feel so smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raexran By  raexran    
    03.01.13

    I noticed a difference by using is on my lashes which is it help nourishing my lashes very well. Also I can see a difference after using this, my lashes are stronger.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dimples2 By  dimples2    
    12.28.12

    I've been very pleased with this product. I mostly use this to prevent lash loss, so I put it on before mascara. I've noticed a drastic difference in the amount of lash loss after I wash off my makeup, and I think it does a good job in keeping my lashes healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snols82 By  snols82    
    03.22.12

    I LOVE this stuff! When applied and dry, it does make your lashes "stick" together, this is easily solved my using it at night when you go to bed. You can wash it off in the morning. You have to stick to applying it nightly for some time though and then you can't just stop using it completely. At first I did not see any results. After a while I did begin to notice my lashes were totally longer after putting on my mascara (same mascara I have used everyday for years since it came out). People have asked how I have gotten such long lashes...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emlynn By  Emlynn    
    03.17.12

    I like this product, my lashes has improved overtime using it and my lashes have less fall out too. Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenshinn By  jenshinn    
    03.04.12

    I had high hopes for this product. I purchased it and used it every night for several weeks. I never saw any significant growth or fullness. disappointing.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anjbam By  anjbam    
    10.27.11

    This serum is terrific!!! I have been using it since last Christmas, and not only are my lashes thicker and longer, they don't fall out as much as they used to, and I can also go without eyeliner and not feel naked because my lashes are so thin. Other people have commented that I must be using a new mascara, but it is the serum. I only use it at night along my lash line, rarely on the lashes themselves, and it does the job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahead1 By  sarahead1    
    01.11.11

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!! I use it every night and cannot believe how many people have been commenting on my long lashes. :) It's terrible under mascara, but I find that using it only at night on clean lashes has been quite enough. I'm thrilled about this. Gave it as a stocking stuffer for Christmas!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edda197 By  edda197    
    05.03.10

    I have blonde, thin lashes. I have been using the lash serum for about 2 months, and I have noticed a HUGE difference. It does make your lashes stiff, and they tend to clump at times when you put on mascara overtop of it. I have not tried the combo mascara with the lash serum in it, but I have been more comfortable using mascara without eyeliner for daytime as I can now see my lashes. It's a fairly inexpensive treatment for someone with minimal lashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Haymoon By  Haymoon    
    03.02.10

    The serum seems like it is nothing more than say a clear mascara. When it dries, your lashes are a bit stiff. I use Lastisse, and sure it is pretty costly, but is fantastic! Don't waste your money on the serum or the mascra!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *