LOreal Paris Studio Secrets Professional The One Sweep Eye Shadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • priscillabebe By  priscillabebe    
    11.30.14

    Nice colors but you don't get that one sweep color effect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnabelair29 By  dawnabelair29    
    10.02.14

    Not good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsmith1963 By  tsmith1963    
    08.19.14

    very easy to use great if you dont have alot of time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cameronannhaley By  Cameronannhaley    
    04.09.14

    I love this product! I have it in the "playful for all eyes" shade. The reason why I love it is because it is super easy to apply and does not look to over done. I personally am an amateur and applying makeup so when I saw this at the store I decided to give it a try. I did not think I would like it as much as I do, definitely worth trying!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BriaLouise By  BriaLouise    
    10.10.13

    Nice colors but you don't get that one sweep color effect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allybaby1285 By  allybaby1285    
    02.01.13

    i love them but it was kinda hard to use :/

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JosieJadore By  JosieJadore    
    01.08.13

    I really wish I could give you a positive review on this product, but I simply can't. This was by far the most disappointing product I have ever purchased. For one, the applicator is too big and second, it doesn't show up and create that blended look. It's such a mess. You are better off watching tutorials on YouTube and learning how to blend eye shadows there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adriloves03 By  adriloves03    
    10.27.12

    The brush paddle thing was impossible to use loreal decided one size fits all for eye lids!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beautymonster85 By  beautymonster85    
    10.11.12

    Totally sucks and so not worth spending money on

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsallaboutthehair By  itsallaboutthehair    
    06.26.12

    wow, this is a rushed to market product. Come on Loreal, seriously? Everyone has different shaped eyes, so why would you think this would do the job?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *