LOreal EverCreme Cleansing Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • staceyannmarie staceyannmarie
    03.07.12

    i have naturally curly hair and hard water and so far by way of store brands this has brought me more managebility than i have had in a long time and best of all it's sulfate free. it brought back a lot of the shine i'd been missing and brushing/combing my hair after a shower is so much kinder these days.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sshively By  sshively    
    05.02.13

    wonderful product worked great for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizmat By  lizmat    
    03.27.13

    This sulfate-free product helped maintain the oils in my hair so that it does not dry out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annaflower By  Annaflower    
    09.19.12

    This was interesting to try as I have never heard of or used a product like this before.I have fine hair and a little frizz. This works so good does not weight down my hair keeps it shiny and well conditioned. I have bought this again because I liked it so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Roblynn By  Roblynn    
    09.02.12

    This product did not work at all for me. I hated it. It left my hair feeling dirtier than before I used it! I had to hop back in the shower and rewash my hair. I do have very fine hair, so perhaps it's just too heavy for my hair type, but def a no go for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fairykiss2010 By  fairykiss2010    
    07.10.12

    i hated this. it made my scalp itch and it smells wierd

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amyalice By  amyalice    
    04.20.12

    tried this cleansing conditioner for hair..same concept as WEN that you see on infomercials...product works very well..leaves hair manageable and smooth...probably best to use every other time you shampoo your hair..could possibly cause a greasy buildup if you use it every time but the smell is great and seems to be much gentler on hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staceyannmarie By  staceyannmarie    
    03.07.12

    i have naturally curly hair and hard water and so far by way of store brands this has brought me more managebility than i have had in a long time and best of all it's sulfate free. it brought back a lot of the shine i'd been missing and brushing/combing my hair after a shower is so much kinder these days.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *