LOreal Elnett Hairspray | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.04.14

    I got some free and liked it but not enough to regularly buy it as it's expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TiffanyD82 By  TiffanyD82    
    06.08.14

    I really love L'Oreal Elnett hairspray. I always had a hard time trying to find a hairspray that didn't get crunchy and actually held the curl. When I started using L'Oreal Elnett I was blown away....not only does it hold my curls all day long but it doesn't get crunchy and always leaves my hair soft. It's like magic! Highly recommended.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulesC By  JulesC    
    02.26.14

    I have the Keratin enhancer one, it is very lightweight and it gives a great hold.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristinmarshall By  kristinmarshall    
    07.12.12

    Amazing! I don't use many hair products, but when I do need hairspray, this is the one a use. Nice smell, great hold, no sticky strands, and flexible!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaellen By  amandaellen    
    05.02.12

    this hair spray is OUTSTANDING!! it makes my hair full of body without being goopy and sticky. you can actually brush through it without breakage and it smells amazing!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChapstickGypsy By  ChapstickGypsy    
    04.17.11

    LOVE this hairspray. I got it on sale at Walmart. It is a bit pricey at regular price, but I had heard so much about it and it was on sale. It very flexible and a great hold at the same time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessB530 By  JessB530    
    02.09.11

    LOVE it! I am sensitive to smells/ ingredients but have not had any problems w/ this hairspray. Leaves my hair w/ beautiful curls that stay all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rerefrederick By  Rerefrederick    
    09.17.09

    I've heard this product is really good. It is used on model in the runyway. It keeps a great hold without making hair hard.Very flexible.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • berned_you By  berned_you    
    08.07.09

    Too bad they don't make fragrance free. Fragranced hair products make my scalp break out in a rash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • littleme By  littleme    
    07.17.09

    I really like the scent of this myself .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *