LOreal Double Extend Beauty Tubes Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singincherry singincherry
    10.11.13

    This is literally HG HG HG!! Whenever i wear this mascara people are constantly commenting on how long, full and gorgeous my eyelashes are! The best part is how easy it is to take off. There's no smudging, no flaking, no raccoon eyes. Just get your eyes wet with a wet washcloth or in the shower or splash water on them till they're nice and soaked, and then watch the mascara literally slide off your eyes. My eyelashes feel so much healthier since I'm not rubbing them. And I love that there's basically no residue when you're done removing it. And hello false lashes!! All-time favorite mascara!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CeliaThao By  CeliaThao    
    02.12.17

    Buy for natural look

    If you love a dark natural look of lashes, this is the mascara for you. It is not clumpy or voluminous. The length is okay, but keep in mind it takes twice as long to apply because you have both sides on the mascara.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.17.17

    Best Mascaras

    This company makes my very favorite drugstore mascaras. They are all high quality and it is really just a matter of figuring out the formula that creates the effect you want ( without the smears, itching, watering away, clumping, or too wet/ too dry formula....). I LOVE THAT THIS COMPANY ALSO OFFERS BROWN options... Which is a makeup artists favorite and will soften/ sexily almost every eye. This formula has a building primer which does lengthen nicely. Slightly glossy & long lashes. Very nice formula.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gabry81 By  Gabry81    
    06.15.16

    It s a gorgeous product !I canceled the appointment to the beautician for the false lashes :) I m really greatful and don't forget: it helps u to save money !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystalidaly By  Krystalidaly    
    07.21.14

    It's been working ok for me it's not really what I would call amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gabymart By  gabymart    
    07.21.14

    I love it . I been using it for 2 year. I just love how my lashes look :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammylove2011 By  tammylove2011    
    07.05.14

    good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UnionUSA By  UnionUSA    
    05.04.14

    Makes me look like I have long lashes again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kdyer2009 By  kdyer2009    
    11.20.13

    worked great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • singincherry By  singincherry    
    10.11.13

    This is literally HG HG HG!! Whenever i wear this mascara people are constantly commenting on how long, full and gorgeous my eyelashes are! The best part is how easy it is to take off. There's no smudging, no flaking, no raccoon eyes. Just get your eyes wet with a wet washcloth or in the shower or splash water on them till they're nice and soaked, and then watch the mascara literally slide off your eyes. My eyelashes feel so much healthier since I'm not rubbing them. And I love that there's basically no residue when you're done removing it. And hello false lashes!! All-time favorite mascara!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • killer_kitty By  killer_kitty    
    08.12.13

    Great length -- doesn't smudge & give me the look of an afternoon raccoon

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *