LOccitane Shea Butter Hand Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    Great moisturizer but leaves an oily feeling. Great for dry skin. Not recommended for regular use. Smells amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JFRahamoni By  JFRahamoni    
    08.22.13

    I love how it makes my hands soft and smooth.feel great after using it. But it's kind of too pricey for me .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dclmtt By  dclmtt    
    07.25.13

    Great hand cream. I buy it when my hands are getting really dry and within a couple of uses my skin is supple, soft, and moisturized. Nice scent and it actually works. Somewhat pricy, but it sinks in and softens your hands without having to use too much so it seems worth it in the end.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deedoesmakeup By  deedoesmakeup    
    04.12.12

    I have never tried before but would love to.My hands are always so dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • conpeps By  conpeps    
    04.11.12

    Great product line. Pricey, but a little goes a long way. This hand cream really softens!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liltootsie22 By  liltootsie22    
    04.04.12

    This is by far my favorite hand cream. Nothing, and I mean nothing, has come close to softening my rough, dry hands!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • acohen By  acohen    
    03.22.12

    One of my favorite hand lotions! It makes my hands super smooth and it smells fantastic and lasts a very very long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roundgecko By  roundgecko    
    03.08.11

    This stuff is the bom for "right before bed" time use as it is a little greasy. It smells great and really does moisturize well but way overpriced

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mardel By  mardel    
    12.22.09

    It has been over four months and I am still trying to make this cream work for me but with no luck. It's overpriced and all it does it makes your hands smell good. There are other hand creams a lot cheaper that I have tried and have worked much better!! Waste of money!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cenmad By  cenmad    
    09.01.09

    I also love this hand cream. It's pricey, but definitely worth it, especially in the winter. I always have one in my purse.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *