L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • msannaclark By  msannaclark    
    08.09.20

    This stuff is amazing! Dry hands or not, it's luxurious and works.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    08.09.20

    This is the good stuff.

    One of my very favorites! Delightful scent, rich but not greasy formula, and responsibly sourced shea butter. I like to buy the travel sizes and give those as gifts.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    Great moisturizer but leaves an oily feeling. Great for dry skin. Not recommended for regular use. Smells amazing

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JFRahamoni By  JFRahamoni    
    08.22.13

    I love how it makes my hands soft and smooth.feel great after using it. But it's kind of too pricey for me .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dclmtt By  dclmtt    
    07.25.13

    Great hand cream. I buy it when my hands are getting really dry and within a couple of uses my skin is supple, soft, and moisturized. Nice scent and it actually works. Somewhat pricy, but it sinks in and softens your hands without having to use too much so it seems worth it in the end.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deedoesmakeup By  deedoesmakeup    
    04.12.12

    I have never tried before but would love to.My hands are always so dry.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • conpeps By  conpeps    
    04.11.12

    Great product line. Pricey, but a little goes a long way. This hand cream really softens!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liltootsie22 By  liltootsie22    
    04.04.12

    This is by far my favorite hand cream. Nothing, and I mean nothing, has come close to softening my rough, dry hands!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • acohen By  acohen    
    03.22.12

    One of my favorite hand lotions! It makes my hands super smooth and it smells fantastic and lasts a very very long time.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roundgecko By  roundgecko    
    03.08.11

    This stuff is the bom for "right before bed" time use as it is a little greasy. It smells great and really does moisturize well but way overpriced

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cenmad By  cenmad    
    09.01.09

    I also love this hand cream. It's pricey, but definitely worth it, especially in the winter. I always have one in my purse.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DawnMarie81 By  DawnMarie81    
    08.16.09

    This thick, creamy lotion goes on smooth. Product quickly penetrates skin leaving it moisturized and soft. This past winter it repaired my dry hands with a small amount & my hands were still soft two days later! I love the fresh scent & my boyfriend doesn't mind using it when his hands are dry!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *