L'Occitane Creme Mains Hand Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • zoeyriot By  zoeyriot    
    01.29.15

    Lovely texture, soaks right into hands. Relieves that brittle feeling of dry skin and even helps heal cracks from wind, cold, etc.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arwenvevenstar By  arwenvevenstar    
    01.24.15

    I love this brand! I used to work at one of their stores years ago because I loved the products so much. This hand cream is one of the best, especially in the winter. Everyone who I have recomended it to has fallen in love and be unable to purchase any other brand. The ingredients are all top quality, and the scent is nice and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • puttchen By  puttchen    
    11.16.14

    OMG, I love this stuff! It's probably the best hand cream I have and also the most expensive. It smells good and makes my hands feel nice. It's not super thick (like Eucerin), but still creamy. I've even put it on my feet. Feels good! A nice spurge item, but can't afford it all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marlafries By  marlafries    
    10.10.13

    worth the money. it moisturizes my hands and leaves them feeling soft and healthy. The smell is soft and subtle. A great luxury hand cream.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dclmtt By  dclmtt    
    07.25.13

    Best hand cream I use. It feels luxurious, absorbs into my skin and actually moisturizes and softens, and smells nice without being overwhelming. With a couple of uses my hands become softer and don't feel constantly dry, which can happen with my city's weather. It's nice to have a cream that doesn't just lay on top of your skin, but actually moisturizes and keeps your skin moisturized after use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 27platinum By  27platinum    
    07.04.13

    A little goes a long way. It has nice baby powder like scent. The texture is creamy, almost greasy but not.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ambitions09 By  Ambitions09    
    07.04.13

    Perfect for the winter time or any trips with a great change in altitude. I've taken this product all over the world with me and it has yet to disappoint.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • caseyfleagle By  caseyfleagle    
    03.08.13

    I really like this hand cream. I have extremely dry hands and skin in the winter time. This makes my hands feel so soft and smooth. After I used this my hands were not flaky or dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iheartbrains By  iheartbrains    
    02.01.13

    Very effective cream product. Wonderful scent and packaging. I am thrilled!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ehunley By  ehunley    
    01.01.13

    Most amazing hand cream. I just wish it was a little less pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lalalady7777 By  lalalady7777    
    11.08.12

    Smells great, super thick and long lasting. Love the other scents as well

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xandie By  xandie    
    09.25.12

    Locks in moisture and keeps my hands smooth and soft throughout the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cgreviews By  cgreviews    
    08.28.12

    This made my hands feel silky smooth and got rid of every single dry spot I had. It's definitely thick and lathers on to the skin nicely. It's great for winter months when our hands are usually drier. I love it and I always keep it in my purse during winter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristinmarshall By  kristinmarshall    
    07.12.12

    Very luxurious, thick hand cream. Serious moisturizing power! Nice scent, and isn't greasy! L'Occitane is a fabulous brand, and I recommend everything they make! High quality and natural stuff.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Britnev By  Britnev    
    07.04.12

    I keep a small tube of this in my handbag and apply it every morning on the way to work. It dries so fast that I can put it on while waiting at the light and it is dry before the light changes. It has a very light almost non existent fragrance. The tub makes applying very easy. You don't need very much, just about the size of a nickle for both hands. I don't like loads of lotion at one time - other's might need a quarter size. The cream comes out thick however when applying it doesn't feel thick and greasy like so many other lotions. It spreads out quickly and aborbs and dries very fast. My hands always feel soft and silky after every application. I actually got my first tube during a free offer and have continued to use it ever since.

    Was this helpful?   0