LEGO Lego Bricks More 221 Piece Tub | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    I got the pink tub for my daughter. What kid doesn't like legos? These make a great gift for any child. My daughter can spend hours messing with her legos, making new things, and showing me her creations.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mommycheli By  Mommycheli    
    08.18.15

    I absolutely love Legos but they are so pricey. We would buy them way more often if they didn't cost so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    What's not to like about legos? Nothing that I can think of. All of my kids love them. I love the fact they can use their own imagination to create anything they wish. A great toy for any time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gloria37 By  gloria37    
    05.19.14

    This is a great learning tool for children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    I got the pink tub for my daughter. What kid doesn't like legos? These make a great gift for any child. My daughter can spend hours messing with her legos, making new things, and showing me her creations.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abiggs By  abiggs    
    09.27.12

    Great for creative play. They are a pain to clean up, but we do a clean up song to get through it quickly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carrieeck By  carrieeck    
    03.23.12

    Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lazy1608 By  lazy1608    
    03.22.12

    These Legos are easy for little hands to manipulate. Both my 6 and 2 year old love to play with these. I love the storage bin that comes with it. It allows you to be neat not only in storing them but playing with them as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamilita02 By  mamilita02    
    03.22.12

    Love the fact that this one comes in a box for the legos it makes it convenient, faster clean up, and more important it makes it a better present!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • okiegirl03 By  okiegirl03    
    03.21.12

    My son and daughter plays with these Legos. The Legos are easy to attach and my kids build all kids of things. I always buy other sets.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kriskyke By  kriskyke    
    03.21.12

    A++ Great starter set. The container helps to keep the legos off the floor. Our Son sits for hours playing with his legos.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *