LA Colors Nail Treatment Basecoat Topcoat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SydneyMichelle789 By  SydneyMichelle789    
    08.07.15

    I have a few LA Colors and with a few coats it works just fine! You cannot beat the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.15.14

    L.a. colors has great nail polishes I own every color but this product is horrible yes it was only a dollar but this is just bad

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kuananysha By  kuananysha    
    07.15.13

    I have found better but it works

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cfaragalla54 By  cfaragalla54    
    05.31.13

    i searched so long for a base coat/top coat that wouldn't break the bank. i was at dollar tree once and found it so i thought what the heck i'll try it out. if it works, great! if it doesn't, well it was only a buck. i think it works with most nail polishes brands but sadly not all of them. it does work for me and i would gladly buy it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • autumnabs By  autumnabs    
    05.29.13

    I would not even bother with this one. This has to be the worst product I have ever put on my nails. No matter what brand or kind of nail polish I used with it, after applying the top coat it all just peels right off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mewpeepmew By  Mewpeepmew    
    05.18.13

    This topcoat leaves air bubbles and smears all of my nail art no matter how long I let my nails dry. Disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlushingBeauty By  BlushingBeauty    
    05.16.13

    This basecoat/topcoat is the best! The quality is great, especially considering the price! I'd definitely repurchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cutetigerlover By  cutetigerlover    
    11.20.12

    It don't cost a lot of money and the product actually works good and they have many but not all colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    11.18.12

    For a Nail polish that is not that much $$$ II can honesly say that this polish works is pretty good. Goes on thick & does stay on for a while. And they have Awsum Shades.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justrenea By  justrenea    
    08.28.12

    This product is great as both top and base coat. It is also wonderful alone if you are wanting a more natural look. Awesome product for low cost. Will purchase again and again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *