L oreal Voluminous Original Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • aimalxmir aimalxmir
    12.29.18

    A MUST HAVE MASCARA

    Hands-down best mascara! Love the volume it gives my lashes! Super affordable and sleek packaging. The formula is a miracle! Makes your lashes look like falsies, and gives so much volume. Also super black. Doesn't clump lashes either. This is my number one mascara.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hihihi By  hihihi    
    01.24.19

    good if u like bold

    a little too bold for me but if you want a bold look then i do recommend this. i like more of a natural lash look

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferenee12 By  jenniferenee12    
    01.02.19

    Winner, Winner

    This is the best drugstore mascara out there! It truly adds volume and length to your lashes. Why use false lashes with coverage this good?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aimalxmir By  aimalxmir    
    12.29.18

    A MUST HAVE MASCARA

    Hands-down best mascara! Love the volume it gives my lashes! Super affordable and sleek packaging. The formula is a miracle! Makes your lashes look like falsies, and gives so much volume. Also super black. Doesn't clump lashes either. This is my number one mascara.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anallye By  Anallye    
    02.03.18

    GREAT STUFF

    I my self have very thin lashes and this mascara helps so much with making them look fuller

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • etaytshi By  etaytshi    
    02.02.18

    Great mascara!

    This is my go-to. I have tried so many mascaras. Expensive mascaras and drug store mascaras, but this is my very favorite. It stays on without smearing or flaking and it doesn't dry up in the bottle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    01.01.18

    Va Va Volume

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put! Stays voluminous!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jannL7 By  jannL7    
    07.24.17

    My Go To!

    This is my go to mascara for years! No matter how much money I have spent on higher end mascaras, this one will always be the one I come back to. Not only is it truly waterproof, it lasts all day, and it makes my eyelashes pop! Talk about a high quality product at an affordable price. This is my tried and true pick for best mascara out there! I highly recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    An oldie but a goodie. Love this mascara. Your lashes look full.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mkayleekay44 By  Mkayleekay44    
    04.18.17

    Long beautiful lashes

    Gives great volume and fullness to my eyelashes and stays looking great all day and doesn't need to be reapplied.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.14.17

    NEVER FAIL STAPLE FOR YOUR MAKEUP BAG

    I love Loreal Mascaras. i always have this in my make ip bag. Does not flake ...no burning or making my eyes water....brush is great for all lashes!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *