L oreal Voluminous Original Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Anallye By  Anallye    
    02.03.18

    GREAT STUFF

    I my self have very thin lashes and this mascara helps so much with making them look fuller

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • etaytshi By  etaytshi    
    02.02.18

    Great mascara!

    This is my go-to. I have tried so many mascaras. Expensive mascaras and drug store mascaras, but this is my very favorite. It stays on without smearing or flaking and it doesn't dry up in the bottle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    01.01.18

    Va Va Volume

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put! Stays voluminous!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jannL7 By  jannL7    
    07.24.17

    My Go To!

    This is my go to mascara for years! No matter how much money I have spent on higher end mascaras, this one will always be the one I come back to. Not only is it truly waterproof, it lasts all day, and it makes my eyelashes pop! Talk about a high quality product at an affordable price. This is my tried and true pick for best mascara out there! I highly recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    An oldie but a goodie. Love this mascara. Your lashes look full.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mkayleekay44 By  Mkayleekay44    
    04.18.17

    Long beautiful lashes

    Gives great volume and fullness to my eyelashes and stays looking great all day and doesn't need to be reapplied.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.14.17

    NEVER FAIL STAPLE FOR YOUR MAKEUP BAG

    I love Loreal Mascaras. i always have this in my make ip bag. Does not flake ...no burning or making my eyes water....brush is great for all lashes!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sapphirediva By  sapphirediva    
    02.11.17

    Worn This Nearly Nonstop Since I Purchased

    I bought this mascara after watching 4 or 5 youtubers rave about it and I'm honestly very impressed. Carbon black is amazingly pigmented yet goes on so smoothly. A great combo of length and volume with very few clumps. I'd compare it to Too Faced's Better Than Sex with one major difference, this doesn't flake at all while Better Than Sex flakes everywhere. One of the only drugstore mascaras I let touch my lashes. Amazingly impressed with the formula.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaddMakeup By  MaddMakeup    
    09.30.16

    Dupe for Better Than Sex

    I bought this mascara after Jaclyn Hill used it awhile ago. It provides a good amount of volume with a very black color. The only issue I see, similar to Too Faced Better Than Sex, is that it can be very wet and clumpy at first but goes away after a few uses!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prothumia By  prothumia    
    07.22.16

    A great bargain!

    I took SheSpeaks advice and tried this mascara. I usually buy Clinique mascara, but tried this one for fun. It's a great color and creates the natural look I want. It's a great buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *