L oreal True Match Lumi | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • McMama04 By  McMama04    
    04.22.18

    This is my go to drugstore foundation. I?ve used it for years and love it! Especially in the summer months. It leaves such a dewy glow without looking oily. I wouldn?t recommend it for oily skin gals, but this is a dry skin girls best friend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wovenbirds By  wovenbirds    
    04.27.17

    This is a good foundation. It is good if you have dry or dull skin. It adds a glow to your skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jordanlynette By  jordanlynette    
    02.21.17

    Ehhh...Not Horrible, Not Great

    I think this may be a brilliant foundation if I had chosen a more accurate color for my skin. The consistency is great, but it just looks...of. So, perhaps, the error is mine. Be sure you take your skin type into account! I have dry skin, and the texture of this worked well. My best friend has oily skin and this product was a nightmare.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hanamarie By  hanamarie    
    02.21.17

    L'oreal True Match Lumi

    The L'oreal Lumi Foundation is so amazing. The consistency is great, very luminous, but yet has a bit of a mattified look. It goes on skin very well, sort of buildable which is nice. It is very blendable, and blends with skin texture nicely. The colormatch is just okay- it could be better the light colors are great, with cool, warm, and neutral tones. The dark colors, however, are not very dark and dont have many options.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    This is surprising nice... Lovely for a drugstore foundation. Leave it to LOREAL. I have combination/oily skin so I do not use many luminous foundations. But if my skin is drier ( on occasion ) I will use this . I also will add a small amount to my other foundations sometimes for a subtle glow. This does what it says and is pretty luminous. Comparable to department store brands. It has not broken me out ( but as mentioned, I an careful) and blended /wore well. I LIKE IT .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • avillafuerte By  avillafuerte    
    08.21.16

    Foundation Woes

    This foundation isn't horrible - I have definitely used worse. I have dry skin (desert dry) and even this can look a little too "lumi" on my skin however setting it with a powder usually does the trick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindyg By  mindyg    
    08.09.16

    not my cup of tea

    This foundation was okay. You really have to blend and work it in your skin well to achieve an even look. I found that it can be hard to match your proper color just write. Also, on humid days, this stuff will just melt off my skin, and look horrible.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dzully By  dzully    
    08.02.16

    Horrible

    I got this from a friend and we'll it's horrible it feels so greasy!!! I didn't like this because I love latte foundations ! This was horrible it just slide of and with setting powder it was okay but not my product not for oily skin !!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • doraavee By  doraavee    
    07.26.16

    Glowy look!

    This has a sheer coverage. Sometimes i use it in the summer under my eyes for my dark circles when i want something light and little too no make up. And ill use it in the winter when i want something glowy and radiant.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlyReynoso By  AlyReynoso    
    07.15.16

    Best Drugstore Foundation

    This is my all time favorite drug store foundation!! I use it when I just want little coverage but also when I wanna be glam!! I think everyone should have this in their makeup collection because it gives you the best outcome for an affordable price! It gives a little dewy look but not too much where you look oily! I recommend this to anyone and everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *