L Oreal True Match Naturale Mineral Makeup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    The makeup is fine, but I hated how the brush felt. I had to use another brush because it was just too hard/scratchy. It works, but it's not great for long wear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aim674 By  aim674    
    01.13.16

    I gave this product two stars mainly because it is not at all suitable for dry/combination skin types. Although the coverage is initially great, after 3 hours it looks terrible. Clings to all your dry patches! I would not recommend this to anyone with dry skin. Stay away from the powder!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonyahg By  sonyahg    
    10.11.14

    I got this before. Even with primer it doesn't really stay on that great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnabelair29 By  dawnabelair29    
    10.02.14

    Too messy and doesn't stay on

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluntlyhonest By  bluntlyhonest    
    08.23.14

    I hated this makeup. Mineral makeup is always great but this particular one wow can we say SUCKS! the brush definitely wasn't made for the type of make up I have oily skin and it didn't help at all the product still looked cakey because you have to put a lot on just to make it look ok. I wouldn't recommend this product to ANYONE!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.11.14

    Pros: goes on smooth...color matching fairly easy to achieve. Cons: the brush is too stiff and not very soft.....coverage for oily or combination skin won't last very long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zenmommacarla By  zenmommacarla    
    11.26.13

    I have never loved a powder like this. I put this on and my skin feels smooth and looks amazingly even. I can throw away all my foundations. This matches my skin color perfectly and I can wear it alone for a natural look or dress it up with eyeliner and my favorite red lipstick and feel absolutely beautiful either way. I recommended it to everyone and will be buying this for life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shortyjane77 By  Shortyjane77    
    11.23.13

    I have been using L'Oreal True Match Mineral Makeup since it first came out. I have tried other brands when I have ran out, but always go back to True Match! This mineral makeup is perfect for my sensitive skin and always makes my skin so even!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roadtosuccessllc By  roadtosuccessllc    
    11.21.13

    Really like this, feels light on my skin. I didn't use it as a full coverage but more as just an overall complexion powder when I don't want to put on a full face of makeup and it was perfect for those days. Light feeling and controls shine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LittleFernandez By  LittleFernandez    
    11.05.13

    My little brush gets really hard & I don't like that.. The product is good though

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *