L Oreal True Match Naturale Mineral Makeup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Raabdebbie2019 By  Raabdebbie2019    
    03.24.19

    My favorite!

    I love the light weight feel of the mineral powders and the right amount of shimmer to not overdo my look while in sunlight. I?ve gotten so many compliments and the slight fragrance is very good. The packaging is very cute and price was in budget. Love this product and would definitely recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassandrametz96 By  cassandrametz96    
    03.21.19

    Amazing

    Love this powder comes in a verity of colors and mattes your foundation if it?s so shiny . The brush application is very convenient

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tray45 By  Tray45    
    03.21.19

    DUALITY

    What I love is the photo finish after setting and because I have oily skin the matte finish is a plus. I also love how the brush is incorporated.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Josienika By  Josienika    
    02.26.19

    L'Oreal

    Never tried this product before but would love to

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ProductiveStudying By  ProductiveStudying    
    02.26.19

    I have oily skin and this powder just gives that perfect mattifying finish at the end.What I recommend is you set the whole makeup with a spray or else obviously it is not going to stay on.I would highly recommend you to try it.A must buy for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aprilnlayton26 By  Aprilnlayton26    
    12.02.18

    This product does not stay on. Its a nice quick job but you wont get a ton of coverage with this. Not WORTH the 14 bucks you pay for it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    The makeup is fine, but I hated how the brush felt. I had to use another brush because it was just too hard/scratchy. It works, but it's not great for long wear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aim674 By  aim674    
    01.13.16

    I gave this product two stars mainly because it is not at all suitable for dry/combination skin types. Although the coverage is initially great, after 3 hours it looks terrible. Clings to all your dry patches! I would not recommend this to anyone with dry skin. Stay away from the powder!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonyahg By  sonyahg    
    10.11.14

    I got this before. Even with primer it doesn't really stay on that great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnabelair29 By  dawnabelair29    
    10.02.14

    Too messy and doesn't stay on

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *