L Oreal Extraordinary Oil Nourishing Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Eclecticsista By  Eclecticsista    
    02.23.17

    L'Oreal Extraordinary Oil Nourishing Conditioner Left My Hair Soft & Manageable

    I've been using the entire collection of Loreal Extraordinary oil, and the conditioner has made my hair extremely soft and shiny without weighing it down or leaving it feeling greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeannaJ By  DeannaJ    
    11.16.16

    Loreal Extraordinary

    I love this product. My hair was dried out so much from the hard water at my house. I didn't think anything would work. I tried conditioners and different oil treatments. Finally I tried the Loreal Extraordinary Shampoo, conditioner, and oil. I was so amazed and pleased with the results. I will say I put the oil on the ends of my hair the night before. My hair is no longer dried out. These products working together to make my hair look and feel soft and silky, no longer like straw. I highly recommend giving these products a try. Work with the oil, try it before you shampoo and/ or after and see what works best for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peaches34 By  Peaches34    
    11.15.16

    Love

    I love this shampoo by Loreal, I also use the conditioner plus the oil because my hair was so dull looking and dried out but now my hair looks and feels amazing, this is by far the best product on the market thus far.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • India75 By  India75    
    11.09.16

    Uff excellent products I has a great experience using this conditioner and shampoo

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tkasburg By  Tkasburg    
    10.28.16

    I received a free sample from crowdtap and all my opinions are my own! I ABSOLUTELY love this brand! Leaves my hair shiny and smooth. No greasy feel! I seriously would try this if I were you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mahlsa01 By  Mahlsa01    
    08.02.16

    L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Nourishing Conditioner

    I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. I was hoping the L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Nourishing Shampoo & Conditioner would be an option for me to use on the occasion when my hair is a bit dry during the fall and winter months. Sadly, I found my hair to be weighted down from this product and not as easy to brush out unless I left conditioner in my hair which would then look like I had greasy hair. The search continues...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashbrianda By  ashbrianda    
    07.18.16

    Make my hair more easy to brush also give my hair a lot of shine .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melisap By  Melisap    
    06.23.16

    Ohh la la...this does exactly like it says on the label...it restores and rejuvenates my curls. I have dry curly hair and this gives my hair so much life. I love love love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lessnless14 By  lessnless14    
    05.21.16

    The shampoo immediately made me think ?Man this stuff smells so good?. I went ahead and let the shampoo sit in my hair for approximately 2-3 minutes before rinsing. Once rinsed I did feel like my hair was a bit more moisturized but it hadn?t sold me yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaSurvey365 By  MamaSurvey365    
    04.28.16

    Love how L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Nourishing Conditioner transformed my hair

    After using L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Nourishing Shampoo, I tried the conditioner and I was amazed at how thick it was. Like the shampoo, it has a very light but pleasant scent to it and you really don't need to use much of it. It states on the bottle to leave in for 1-3 minutes so I went for 3 to see what it would do to my hair. As I was waiting, I could feel that my hair was very lightweight and was hoping that the conditioner would not weigh my hair down after I washed it out. After the 3 minutes were up, I proceeded to wash the conditioner out and could tell immediately that the conditioner did not make my hair feel heavy. It was very soft and very manageable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *