Krusteaz Buttermilk Pancake Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Great pancakes, easy to make, and taste great. I would recommend.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • msvoss By  msvoss    
    07.08.16

    I grew up with Krusteaz Pancake Mixes and to me, it's the only brand to use. I strayed, and used other products a few times but have always come back. Krusteaz tastes delicious, the mix is super easy to use AND simply put, I can't screw them up. LOL

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Love all their products . Great product for the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ceders10 By  Ceders10    
    05.02.15

    Perfect pancake mix. Easy to make and super easy instructions to follow. Nice fluffy light flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KarahBagley By  KarahBagley    
    05.02.15

    This is very easy to make and taste great! My kids love the taste and even my 17 year old like to make these! We add different toppings on it ! Not to bad for you either and the cost is good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • indycouponmama By  indycouponmama    
    10.12.14

    Love, love, Love the Krusteaz Buttermilk Pancake Mix! My boys love the taste and they are simple to make. Also great to add in with coating mix for Chicken to give a creamier taste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • productgarden By  productgarden    
    09.07.14

    How different can a pancake mix be? Well, it just can. The Krusteaz batter ends up being thinner and lighter than others. My family likes a thinner less dense pancake. This is a slightly vanilla flavored batter. It's got just a hint of sweetness. It's not like another boxed pancake mix. I still buy Aunt Jemima boxed mix, but this one is our favorite. Not every store carries it so I can't stay 100% loyal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LashDivas By  LashDivas    
    08.09.14

    I buy the family size bag one a month. It's convenient, easy mixing and cooking directions, (Even my 11 year old makes on his own, an affordable price for larger families, and versatile (we add vanilla and cinnamon) great breakfast!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyG By  AshleyG    
    02.16.14

    I grew up on this pancake mix, always loved it. I'm not sure my family has ever bought a different brand!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tigermama By  tigermama    
    02.13.14

    We love making pancakes and waffles using this mix. Taste delicious and light and fluffy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great pancakes, easy to make, and taste great. I would recommend.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *