Krusteaz Buttermilk Pancake Mix Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • msvoss By  msvoss    
    07.08.16

    I grew up with Krusteaz Pancake Mixes and to me, it's the only brand to use. I strayed, and used other products a few times but have always come back. Krusteaz tastes delicious, the mix is super easy to use AND simply put, I can't screw them up. LOL

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Love all their products . Great product for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ceders10 By  Ceders10    
    05.02.15

    Perfect pancake mix. Easy to make and super easy instructions to follow. Nice fluffy light flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KarahBagley By  KarahBagley    
    05.02.15

    This is very easy to make and taste great! My kids love the taste and even my 17 year old like to make these! We add different toppings on it ! Not to bad for you either and the cost is good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • indycouponmama By  indycouponmama    
    10.12.14

    Love, love, Love the Krusteaz Buttermilk Pancake Mix! My boys love the taste and they are simple to make. Also great to add in with coating mix for Chicken to give a creamier taste!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • productgarden By  productgarden    
    09.07.14

    How different can a pancake mix be? Well, it just can. The Krusteaz batter ends up being thinner and lighter than others. My family likes a thinner less dense pancake. This is a slightly vanilla flavored batter. It's got just a hint of sweetness. It's not like another boxed pancake mix. I still buy Aunt Jemima boxed mix, but this one is our favorite. Not every store carries it so I can't stay 100% loyal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LashDivas By  LashDivas    
    08.09.14

    I buy the family size bag one a month. It's convenient, easy mixing and cooking directions, (Even my 11 year old makes on his own, an affordable price for larger families, and versatile (we add vanilla and cinnamon) great breakfast!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AshleyG By  AshleyG    
    02.16.14

    I grew up on this pancake mix, always loved it. I'm not sure my family has ever bought a different brand!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tigermama By  tigermama    
    02.13.14

    We love making pancakes and waffles using this mix. Taste delicious and light and fluffy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great pancakes, easy to make, and taste great. I would recommend.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • wordellen By  wordellen    
    10.14.13

    Yum! Great pancakes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tbrjjt2013 By  tbrjjt2013    
    09.29.13

    This is a tasty pancake mix. Easy to make and I like the package, it keeps it fresh. The pancakes come out fluffy and not dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • polarbear41163 By  polarbear41163    
    09.29.13

    this is one of the better mixes. I love this for pancakes and waffles both.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crystalhale By  crystalhale    
    09.12.13

    great price and a great taste love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bremarie37 By  bremarie37    
    09.10.13

    These taste great stright from the walffle maker. Good with syrup or fruit and whip cream.

    Was this helpful?   0