Krispy Kreme Donuts | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    Best doughnuts ever! They are even better from the Krispy Kreme stores when the sign says "Hot Doughnuts". Melt in your mouth deliciousness! The only problem is that I could eat a dozen at a time!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    01.30.18

    Sooo yummy

    Super sweet? Yes. Super good? Yes. Addictive? Absolutely. I think these are the best donuts around. NOT the healthiest but man sooo good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Roxett By  Roxett    
    01.21.18

    Best donuts ever!!!

    These donuts are to die for, as soon as I saw them on here, I started craving them. They smell fresh and taste even better. They are soft and just delicious. Try them ASAP!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BossQueen By  BossQueen    
    08.21.17

    These are delicious. Best when bought at the Krispy Kreme shop fresh. But still tasty store bought pop in your microwave no more than 8 seconds for a hot bakery taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatCramatte By  KatCramatte    
    07.27.17

    Not for me

    I personally do not like crispy creme donuts. The dough is nice and soft but the amount of glaze is just too much. I would love to have a donut that doesn't try to kill me while I eat it. If the glaze was decreased I may just like them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maricortez By  Maricortez    
    09.22.16

    Addicting!

    These donuts are so delicious without even trying. Looking at them, they are your simple glazed donuts, but the taste, omg! So delicious, if you haven't already tried them, what are you waiting for??

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChelseyShanelle By  ChelseyShanelle    
    07.14.16

    Yumz

    My boyfriend introduced me to these and they are sweeter than I like. But very good donuts! Worth the travel!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daisies911 By  Daisies911    
    07.07.16

    #1 choice

    Not usually a donut fan but these are the best donuts I have ever tasted. You can easily eat 5 in one sitting!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lesia123 By  Lesia123    
    06.22.16

    Sweet!!!

    I am a huge glaze donut fan, but I find the glazed donuts at Krispy Kreme to be too sweet. At the same time once I have 1 I can stop.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zerataku By  Zerataku    
    06.22.16

    Krispy Kreme doughnuts are, honestly, the best I've ever had. They're a lot tastier than Dunkin Donuts, that's for sure! I worked at one of the stores for a year until it shut down and it was the best job I've ever had. I'll forever be a KK fan!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chelsealove95 By  Chelsealove95    
    06.07.16

    Who doesn't appreciate a Krispy Kreme donut? Honestly. Best donuts I've ever had from a chain store! They're always so soft and perfect. I can't pass them up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *