Krispy Kreme Donuts Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • balldan By  balldan    
    06.21.21

    yummm

    Sweet indulgence!! soo good its sooo bad though......

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    06.16.21

    So fresh! One bite and you are hooked. Very fresh and tasty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    06.11.21

    For sweet tooths only

    This is a great snack or dessert for those with a sweet tooth! Glad they are easy to get at local stores.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    06.11.21

    Krispy Kreme Donut

    I think everyone likes Krispy Kreme and they are delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    06.10.21

    BEST DONUTS EVER!

    WHO DOESN'T LOVE DONUTS??!? Krispy Kreme are the BEST! My husband will only eat Krispy Kreme!! Great for breakfast or a snack too!! 😋😋

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bellacapo924 By  Bellacapo924    
    06.19.20

    Fundraiser hit

    I have loved these since I'm a child we used to have fundraisers at my school with these donuts

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.18.20

    I really like the taste of their glaze. I also like the fact that they put a lot of it on the donuts - some glazed donuts are barely glazed at all. Who wants to eat a plain donut? Not me! I also really enjoy the raspberry filled ones.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jana_Stew By  Jana_Stew    
    04.06.20

    Nothing beats homemade donuts, but still love these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    So soft and yummy

    Krispy Kreme's are so soft and yummy especially when they are warm and fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    04.16.19

    Best donuts ever.

    Absolutely delicious donuts. Best donuts out there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Heaven in my 👄 (that sounds so wrong)

    I used to be a dunkin donutsaholic until my husband and I moved to texas due to him being stationed there through the military I tried a Krispy kreme donut the second month after moving out there and lets just say I became addicted like gained 20 pounds addicted. That was 4 years ago and lets just say I will never again touch another donut from dunkin (do nots) Because once i tried my first krispy Keene donut I knew there was no other donut for me. They are just that good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamaofgals By  mamaofgals    
    09.05.18

    Krispy Kreme doughnuts are delicious when hot and awful when not! The texture is weird and greasy once the doughnuts cool down. If you choose to eat these doughnuts, eat them while they're hot!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    A special treat

    Of course, these are DELICIOUS, even if the calorie count is super high! I consider them a special treat. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • veelovesfreestuff2020 By  veelovesfreestuff2020    
    01.30.18

    Sooo yummy

    Super sweet? Yes. Super good? Yes. Addictive? Absolutely. I think these are the best donuts around. NOT the healthiest but man sooo good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Roxett By  Roxett    
    01.21.18

    Best donuts ever!!!

    These donuts are to die for, as soon as I saw them on here, I started craving them. They smell fresh and taste even better. They are soft and just delicious. Try them ASAP!

    Was this helpful?   0