Krispy Kreme Donuts Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bellacapo924 By  Bellacapo924    
    06.19.20

    Fundraiser hit

    I have loved these since I'm a child we used to have fundraisers at my school with these donuts

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.18.20

    I really like the taste of their glaze. I also like the fact that they put a lot of it on the donuts - some glazed donuts are barely glazed at all. Who wants to eat a plain donut? Not me! I also really enjoy the raspberry filled ones.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jana_Stew By  Jana_Stew    
    04.06.20

    Nothing beats homemade donuts, but still love these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    So soft and yummy

    Krispy Kreme's are so soft and yummy especially when they are warm and fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    04.16.19

    Best donuts ever.

    Absolutely delicious donuts. Best donuts out there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Heaven in my 👄 (that sounds so wrong)

    I used to be a dunkin donutsaholic until my husband and I moved to texas due to him being stationed there through the military I tried a Krispy kreme donut the second month after moving out there and lets just say I became addicted like gained 20 pounds addicted. That was 4 years ago and lets just say I will never again touch another donut from dunkin (do nots) Because once i tried my first krispy Keene donut I knew there was no other donut for me. They are just that good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamaofgals By  mamaofgals    
    09.05.18

    Krispy Kreme doughnuts are delicious when hot and awful when not! The texture is weird and greasy once the doughnuts cool down. If you choose to eat these doughnuts, eat them while they're hot!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    A special treat

    Of course, these are DELICIOUS, even if the calorie count is super high! I consider them a special treat. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    01.30.18

    Sooo yummy

    Super sweet? Yes. Super good? Yes. Addictive? Absolutely. I think these are the best donuts around. NOT the healthiest but man sooo good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Roxett By  Roxett    
    01.21.18

    Best donuts ever!!!

    These donuts are to die for, as soon as I saw them on here, I started craving them. They smell fresh and taste even better. They are soft and just delicious. Try them ASAP!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BossQueen By  BossQueen    
    08.21.17

    These are delicious. Best when bought at the Krispy Kreme shop fresh. But still tasty store bought pop in your microwave no more than 8 seconds for a hot bakery taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KatCramatte By  KatCramatte    
    07.27.17

    Not for me

    I personally do not like crispy creme donuts. The dough is nice and soft but the amount of glaze is just too much. I would love to have a donut that doesn't try to kill me while I eat it. If the glaze was decreased I may just like them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maricortez By  Maricortez    
    09.22.16

    Addicting!

    These donuts are so delicious without even trying. Looking at them, they are your simple glazed donuts, but the taste, omg! So delicious, if you haven't already tried them, what are you waiting for??

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChelseyShanelle By  ChelseyShanelle    
    07.14.16

    Yumz

    My boyfriend introduced me to these and they are sweeter than I like. But very good donuts! Worth the travel!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daisies911 By  Daisies911    
    07.07.16

    #1 choice

    Not usually a donut fan but these are the best donuts I have ever tasted. You can easily eat 5 in one sitting!

    Was this helpful?   0